Superintendent’s Cabinet

Dr. Brian V. Hightower, Superintendent of Schools
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.479.1871
Brian.Hightower@cherokeek12.net

Cabinet Members:

Trey Olson, Deputy Superintendent
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4269
Trey.Olson@cherokeek12.net

Rick Beaulieu, Chief Human Resources Officer
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4384
Rick.Beaulieu@cherokeek12.net

Bobby Blount, Chief Information Officer
1030 Keeter Road, Canton, GA 30114
770.721.6200
Bobby.Blount@cherokeek12.net

Dr. Nicole H. Holmes, Chief Academic Officer
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4206
Nicole.Holmes@cherokeek12.net

Barbara P. Jacoby, Chief Communications Officer
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4228
Barbara.Jacoby@cherokeek12.net

Mark Kissel, Chief of Police
110 Academy St., Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4346
Mark.Kissel@cherokeek12.net

Mike McGowan, Chief of Staff
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.721.6242
Mike.McGowan@cherokeek12.net

Kenneth Owen, Chief Financial Officer
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4244
Ken.Owen@cherokeek12.net

Bill Sebring, Chief Support Services Officer
200 Mountain Brook Court Ste. D-101, Canton, GA 30115
770.721.8445
Bill.Sebring@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Beth P. Long, Executive Director of Administrative Leadership (Elementary Schools)
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4276
Beth.P.Long@cherokeek12.net

Debra Murdock, Executive Director of Administrative Leadership (Middle and High Schools)
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4226
Debra.Murdock@cherokeek12.net

Carrie McGowan, Supervisor of Strategic Planning, Community Relations & Publications
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4390
Carrie.McGowan@cherokeek12.net

Melissa Whatley, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools
1205 Bluffs Parkway, Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4202
Melissa.Whatley@cherokeek12.net