Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Department E-mail
Anderson Shirley Counselor (Students G-M) shirley.anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Baker Debra Social Studies debra.baker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Baldwin Maria Student Services – Head Counselor (Students A-F) maria.baldwin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Barber Stephanie Special Education stephanie.barber@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Barth Kasey English – Department Head kasey.barth@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bartula Matt AP Social Studies matt.bartula@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Beinke Jeffery CTAE – Computer Science jeffrey.beinke@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Berman Elliott Principal elliott.berman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Benz Shiela SPED Facilitator shiela.benz@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Blalock Carey Math carey.blalock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Boquet Tammy Special Education – Math tammy.boquet@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bowen Lara Social Studies lara.bowen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Boyd Robin Cafeteria Manager robin.boyd@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bragg Dr. Rick English rick.bragg@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brown Cindy Secretary – Student Service cindy.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brown Kim Fine Arts (Art) kim.I.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brown Michael Math – APEX michael.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Burns Melissa Foreign Language – Spanish and French melissa.burns@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Butterworth Diane Assistant Principal diane.butterworth@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carden Allen PE – Boy’s Head Basketball Coach allen.carden@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carnes Brian Science brian.carnes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carnes Tonya Math tonya.carnes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cavallaro Deanda Science deanda.Cavallaro@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Chambers Angela English angela.chambers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Childress Chuck Paraprofessional chuck.childress@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cloer Cole Paraprofessional cole.cloer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Coleman Luke ISS luke.coleman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Corbin Carrilynn Counselor (Students Q-Z) carrilynn.corbin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cotton Jennifer Social Studies – Department Head jennifer.cotton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Coyle William Science william.coyle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cribb John CTAE – TV/Video Production john.cribb@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dasher Elaine English Literature elaine.dasher@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Davis Haley Science haley.parks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dayton Michael English michael.dayton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
DeWitt Derrick Special Education derrick.dewitt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Eddy Yvette Secretary-AP Laura Kudlak yvette.eddy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Edwards John PE john.edwards@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Eubanks Karin Math karin.eubanks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Eubanks Casey Band Director casey.eubanks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Faber Madlyn Math madlyn.faber@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Farist Mark PE mark.farist@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Folio Brielle ESOL brielle.folio@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Franchini Elease Media Specialist elease.franchini@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Freeman Meriam Math meriam.freeman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Futral CMSgt. John JROTC john.futral@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Garner Frankie Math frankie.garner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Garrett Heather English heather.garrett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Geiger Angie Paraprofessional angie.geiger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Geoghagan Julie Math julie.geoghagan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Graber Jack Social Studies jack.graber@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Greene Miriam Special Education miriam.greene@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Greene Kelleye Secretary – AP Craig McKinney kelleye.greene@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hardaway Christal English/Special Education christal.hardaway@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heath Jon Special Education jon.heath@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Helf Teresa Secretary – AP Diane Butterworth teresa.helf@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hembree Casandra CTAE – Career Pathways Facilitator casandra.hembree@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Higgins Rhonda Secretary – Principal rhonda.higgins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Holland Lauren Special Education – MOID-MID lauren.holland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Honea Lisa Bookkeeper lisa.honea@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hooper Marla English marla.hooper@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Intravia Monica Counselor (Students N-P) monica.intravia@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson Alan CTAE – Department Head alan.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jones Zachary English zachary.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kamau Rosemary Science rosemary.kamau@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kelsey Asher English asher.kelsey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Key Greg Math – APEX greg.key@cherokee.k12.ga.us
King Travis Social Studies travis.king@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Krantz Erin School Nurse erin.krantz@cherokeek12.net
Kudlak Laura Assistant Principal – CTAE laura.kudlak@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lawson Zachary Special Education zachary.lawson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lingerfelt Kristy English kristy.clyburn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lipham Heather Special Education – English heather.lipham@cherokeek12.net
Little Lorri PE lorri.little@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Loudermilk Jennifer Foreign Language jennifer.loudermilk@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lowery Kevin Science kevin.lowery@cherokeek12.net
Lynch Janet Science janet.lynch@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Maher Katie English katie.maher@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Maikoski Joice Paraprofessional joice.maikoski@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Markham Josh Chorus josh.markham@cherokee.k12.ga.us
May Matthew Assistant Principal – Curriculum matthew.may@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Maxwell Andy Social Studies andy.maxwell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McAllister Dawn Science dawn.mcallister@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McKinney Craig Assistant Principal – Athletic Director craig.mckinney@cherokee.k12.ga .us
Miller Lauren CTI lauren.miller@cherokeek12.net
Miller Maureen Science maureen.miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miller Molly CTAE – Consumer Science molly.miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mooney Joel Fine Arts joel.mooney@cherokeek12.net
Morgan Kimberly Special Education kimberly.morgan@cherokeek12.net
Moulder Ada Science ada.moulder@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Murphy Dr. Cathy English cathy.murphy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nichols Emily Math emily.nichols@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nicolls Wendy Media Clerk wendy.nicolls@cherokeek12.net
Oberlies Andrew Math andrew.oberlies@cherokee.k12.ga.us
O’brien Melinda Lou Secretary – Attendance Office melinda.obrien@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Palmer Kari CTAE – Marketing kari.palmer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Parker Gerald Drama/English gerald.parker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Patterson Charles Social Studies charles.patterson@cherokeek12.net
Payton Yolanda Science yolanda.payton@cherokeek12.net
Peacock Paul Social Studies paul.peacock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Perry Cindy English cindy.perry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pickerill Jackie Paraprofessional jackie.pickerill@cherokeek12.net
Priest Brenda Science brenda.priest@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Renner Angela Receptionist – Student Services angela.renner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Richards Dakota Special Education – Math dakota.richards@cherokeek12.net
Roberson Matthew Math matt.roberson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Roberts Dr. Wendy Science wendy.roberts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ross Greg Latin greg.ross@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Russell Jennifer French jennifer.russell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sanders Laura Foreign Language laura.sanders@cherokeek12.net
Scott Erin Special Education – Science erin.scott@cherokeek12.net
Sharrock Sean Social Studies – Webmaster – AP Economics sean.sharrock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sheffield Travis Special Education – Science travis.sheffield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith Randy Math randy.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith Sandra Student Services – Student Records Facilitator/Registrar sandra.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith Jason English jason.smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith Deborah Special Education deborah.l.smith@cherokeek12.net
Speidel Kathleen Paraprofessional kathleen.speidel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Strange Tracy Science tracy.strange@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Teter James PE – Head Football Coach james.teter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tieles Maria Math maria.tieles@cherokeek12.net
Tozzi Carol Paraprofessional carol.tozzi@cherokeek12.net
Ulloa-Lachine Rachel Foreign Language rachel.ulloa-lachine@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vargas Luz Foreign Language – Department Chair luz.vargas@cherokeek12.net
Weck Tiffany Special Education – Department Chair tiffany.weck@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Weier Stephanie Secretary – AP Mathew May stephanie.weier@cherokeek12.net
Wells Lori Paraprofessional lori.wells@cherokeek12.net
West Justin R Special Education – Lacrosse Coach J.West@cherokee.k12.ga.us
West Justin Social Studies justin.west@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wheeler Dominque Special Education – English dominque.wheeler@cherokeek12.net
Whitley Lane Alternative School – Softball Coach lane.whitley@cherokeek12.net
Whittle Lt. Col. Ronald JROTC ronald.whittle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilkie Heath CTAE – Engineering heath.wilkie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Williams Curtis Social Studies curtis.williams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Williams Sarah Social Studies sarah.williams@cherokeek12.net
Wilson Charles CTAE – Automotive Tech charles.wilson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Witty Kristin Math kristin.witty@cherokeek12.net
Worthy Debora Math debora.worthy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Zonin John Special Education / Social Studies john.zonin@cherokee.k12.ga.us