Administration/Staff

Tina Farmer, Director
135 Mountain Brook Drive, Bldg. F
Canton, GA 30115
770.721.8419
Tina.Farmer@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Linda Dittrich, Coordinator
Linda.Dittrich@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Amanda Fleming, Coordinator
Amanda.Fleming@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Cassandra Higgins, Secretary
Cassandra.Higgins@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Cindy Mullinax, Manager, SN Accounting and System Applications
Cindy.Mullinax@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Denise Blanton, SN Accounting Clerk
Denise.Blanton@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Eri Stanley, SN Accounting Clerk
Eri.Stanley@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Jennie Renaud, Purchasing and USDA
Jennie.Renaud@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Kathy Williams, Procurement and Inventory
Kathy.Williams@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Paula Hilton, Free and Reduced Meal Program
Paula.Hilton@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Tiffany Ridley, Training Manager
Tiffany.Ridley@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Cafeteria Managers

SchoolManagerPhoneEmail
ACE AcademyOlga Ortiz770.721.6679Olga.Ortiz@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Arnold Mill Elementary SchoolMelinda Lacy770.721.6486Melinda.Lacy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Avery Elementary SchoolBrandi Grogan770.704.1358Brandi.Grogan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ball Ground Elementary SchoolLisa Adams770.721.5914Lisa.Adams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bascomb Elementary SchoolAndra Broom770.721.6640Andra.Broom@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Boston Elementary SchoolBarbara Sargent770.704.1414Barbara.Sargent@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Canton Elementary SchoolLisa Reece770.720.6306Lisa.Reece@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carmel Elementary SchoolSherri Polley770.704.1204Sherri.Polley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cherokee High SchoolStacey Thomas770.721.5324Stacey.Thomas@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Clark Creek Elementary SchoolLisa Huskins770.721.5818Lisa.Huskins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Clayton Elementary SchoolBecky King770.721.5871Becky.King@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Creekland Middle SchoolRamona Pruitt770.704.4487Ramona.Pruitt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Creekview High SchoolJulie Lawrence770.704.4445Julie.Lawrence@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dean Rusk Middle SchoolPatricia McClellan770.704.1153Patricia.McClellan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
E.T. Booth Middle SchoolDawn Locatelli770.721.5518Dawn.Locatelli@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Etowah High School - Main CampusSandy Davis770.721.3144Sandy.Davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Etowah HS East @ ChapmanSandy Davis770.721.5584Sandy.Davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Free Home Elementary SchoolKim Collett770.721.5968Kim.Collett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Freedom Middle SchoolRieta Dobbins770.704.1111Rieta.Dobbins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hasty Elementary SchoolHollie Pepin770.721.6572Hollie.Pepin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hickory Flat Elementary SchoolBrenda Mercer770.704.1461Brenda.Mercer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Holly Springs Elementary SchoolMalynda Wehunt770.704.1435Malynda.Wehunt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Indian Knoll Elementary SchoolLeslie Skopik770.721.6617Leslie.Skopik@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnston Elementary SchoolLucy Kloppenburg-Murphy770.721.8471Lucy.Murphy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Knox Elementary SchoolTheresa Healan770.704.1280Theresa.Healan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
L.R. Tippens Learning CenterMalynda Wehunt770.721.6461Malynda.Wehunt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Liberty Elementary SchoolPam Daniel770.704.1306Pam.Daniel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Little River Elementary SchoolVonnie Woods770.721.5955Vonnie.Woods@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Macedonia Elementary SchoolCindy Byram770.704.1385Cindy.Byram@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mill Creek Elementary SchoolKatie Hruby770.721.6440Katie.Hruby@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mountain Road Elementary SchoolPatrick Sinclair770.721.8537Patrick.Sinclair@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Oak Grove Elementary SchoolLinda Page770.721.8565Linda.Page@cherokee.k12.ga.us
R.M. Moore Elementary SchoolWendy Morrow770.704.1228Wendy.Morrow@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ralph Bunche CenterLisa Reece770.721.5376Lisa.Reece@cherokee.k12.ga.us
River Ridge High SchoolLaura Bricker770.721.6530Laura.Bricker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sequoyah High SchoolRobin Boyd770.721.3224Robin.Boyd@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sixes Elementary SchoolAngie Morgan770.721.5855Angie.Morgan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Teasley Middle SchoolLinda Bell770.721.5440Linda.Bell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Woodstock Elementary SchoolAnnette Tortorello770.704.1320Annette.Tortorello@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Woodstock Middle/High SchoolCassandra Bronner770.721.3018Cassandra.Bronner@cherokee.k12.ga.us