Faculty/Staff

River Ridge Classified Staff:

Virginia Elder Principal’s Secretary Virginia.elder@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Linda Gardner Bookkeeper linda.gardner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Laura Hardin AP Secretary laura.hardin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sandy Harris Counseling Secretary sandy.harris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cali Mondello Front Office

Attendance

cali.mondello@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Marlee Livesay AP Secretary marlee.livesay@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tina Pellegrino Student Record Facilitator tina.pellegrino@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lisa Wooten Athletic Director / AP Secretary lisa.wooten@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

River Ridge HS Faculty:

 

Last Name First Name Department Job Title Email Address
Adams Kelly Science Teacher kelly.adams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Akins Chris Science Teacher chris.akins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ayers Marlon Career/Technical Teacher marlon.ayers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Baccala Allison Fine Arts Teacher allison.baccala@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bass Lacey English Teacher lacey.bass@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Belli Casey Mathematics Teacher casey.belli@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bennett Jeff Guidance Lead Counselor jeff.bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Beyer Tracey Science Teacher tracey.beyer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bradley Jennifer Mathematics Teacher jennifer.bradley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bradley Scott Physical Education/Health Teacher scott.bradley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Britt Mike Special Education Teacher mike.britt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Budzyn Tricia Science Teacher tricia.budzyn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bulger Tracye English Teacher tracye.bulger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bunn Ramona  Spanish Teacher mailto:Ramona.bunn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cherer Brian Foreign Language Teacher brian.cherer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Christian Reed English Teacher reed.christian@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Clarkston Joy Social Studies Teacher joy.clarkston@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Clouse Rachel English Teacher rachel.clouse@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Davis Blake Social Studies Teacher blake.davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Day Amanda K Mathematics Teacher amanda.k.day@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Densmore Jane Mathematics; Special Education Teacher jane.densmore@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Earwood Jason Career/Technical Teacher jason.earwood@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ewers Tony Career/Technical Teacher tony.ewers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Farist Ben Social Studies Teacher benjamin.farist@cheorkee.k12.ga.us
Farist Amanda English Teacher amanda.farist@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fields Rob Fine Arts Teacher rod.fields@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fraser Samantha Social Studies Teacher samantha.fraser@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Freeman Katie Science Teacher katie.freeman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Galya Caitlin Special Education Teacher caitlin.galya@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Goins Jamie Mathematics Teacher jamie.goins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Goodbread Sarah Physical Education/Health Teacher sarah.goodbread@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Goodloe Marci Guidance Counselor marci.goodloe@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gore Stefanie Mathematics Teacher stefanie.gore@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gray Daniel Fine Arts Teacher daniel.gray@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Haggerty Judi Career/Technical Teacher judi.haggerty@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hamilton Autumn English Teacher autumn.hamilton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hayes Michelle Mathematics Teacher michelle.hayes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Haywood Brandon Special Education Teacher brandon.haywood@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Himstedt Jennifer English Teacher jennifer.himstedt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hooper Keith Foreign Language Teacher keith.hooper@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hooper-Campos Nikki Foreign Language Teacher nikki.hooper-campos@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hughes Kelly English Teacher kelly.hughes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jordan Laina Career/Technical Teacher laina.jordan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kealhofer Matthew Social Studies Teacher matthew.kealhofer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kirk Jeff Foreign Language Teacher jeff.kirk@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lakes Barry Physical Education/Health Teacher barry.lakes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lathem Gloria Science Teacher gloria.lathem@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lea Deborah Physical Education/Health Teacher deborah.lea@cherokee.k12.ga.us
League Elisabeth English Teacher elisabeth.league@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lewis Mark Mathematics Teacher mark.lewis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Manus Keith Physical Education/Health Teacher keith.manus@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Manus Kim Special Education Teacher kim.manus@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Marinelli Andrew Special Education Teacher andrew.marinelli@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Money Phil Science Teacher phil.money@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Moore Laura Mathematics Teacher laura.moore@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mullinax Joseph Special Education Teacher joseph.mullinax@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mulvey MaryJo Fine Arts Teacher maryjo.mulvey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nelson Heather English Teacher Heather.M.Nelson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Norman William Mathematics Teacher william.norman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Norris Kate English Teacher kate.norris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Norton Jennifer Career/Technical Teacher jennifer.norton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Orletsky Lyn Mathematics Teacher lyn.orletsky@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Osborne Jerrah Mathematics Teacher jerrah.osborne@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Palmer Marvin Career/Technical Teacher marvin.palmer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Patrillou Albertina Foreign Language Teacher albertina.patrillou@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Patterson Jennifer Special Education Teacher jennifer.patterson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Phillips Dusty Science Teacher dusty.phillips@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pierce Melissa Special Education Teacher melissa.pierce@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pinkard Brett Science Teacher brett.pinkard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Piper Jamison Science Teacher jamison.piper@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pourreau Leslie Foreign Language Teacher leslie.pourreau@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Register Trevor Science Teacher trevor.register@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rice Matthew Social Studies Teacher matthew.rice@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ricker Kathryn Social Studies Teacher kathryn.ricker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Roth Joel Mathematics Teacher joel.roth@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rubin Keara Media/Technology Media Specialist keara.rubin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Runion Jeff Mathematics Teacher jeff.runion@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sand Ansley Social Studies Teacher ansley.sand@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sawicki Henley Science Teacher henley.sawicki@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schumaker Gregg Science Teacher gregg.schumaker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Strassner Terry Social Studies Teacher terry.strassner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Taylor Jason Social Studies Teacher jason.taylor@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tucker Lashonda Special Education Teacher lashonda.tucker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Voltner Brittany Guidance Counselor brittany.voltner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Willmann Leigh Special Education Teacher leigh.willmann@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilt-Winfield Julie Physical Education/Health Teacher julie.wilt-winfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Woods Lin Career/Technical Teacher lin.woods@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Woszczynski John Science Teacher john.woszczynski@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wynn Tyler Physical Education/Health Teacher tyler.wynn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Zapp Kristen Career/Technical Education Teacher kristen.zapp@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Light Jordan Career / Technical Education Teacher jordan.light@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Woodburn Derek Special Education Teacher derek.Woodburn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yeomans Allison Special Education Teacher allison.yeomans@cherokee.k12.ga.us