Faculty/Staff

River Ridge Classified Staff:

Virginia Elder Principal’s Secretary Virginia.elder@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Linda Gardner Bookkeeper linda.gardner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Laura Hardin AP Secretary laura.hardin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sandy Harris Counseling Secretary sandy.harris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cali Mondello Front Office

Attendance

cali.mondello@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Marlee Livesay AP Secretary marlee.livesay@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tina Pellegrino Student Record Facilitator tina.pellegrino@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lisa Wooten Athletic Director / AP Secretary lisa.wooten@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

River Ridge HS Faculty:

Akins, Chris Teacher Science chris.akins@cherokeek12.net
Amend, Ross Teacher Fine Arts ross.amend@cherokeek12.net
Ault, Katherine Teacher Modern Languages katherine.ault@cherokeek12.net
Ayers, Marlon Teacher Career Technical Education marlon.ayers@cherokeek12.net
Baccala, Allison Teacher Fine Arts allison.baccala@cherokeek12.net
Bass, Lacey Teacher English lacey.bass@cherokeek12.net
Belli, Casey Teacher Math casey.belli@cherokeek12.net
Belli, Chelsea Teacher Math chelsea.belli@cherokeek12.net
Bellini, Heather Teacher Science heather.bellini@cherokeek12.net
Beyer, Tracey Teacher Science Tracey.beyer@cherokeek12.net
Bradley, Jennifer Teacher Math jennifer.bradley@cherokeek12.net
Bradley, Scott Teacher PE scott.bradley@cherokeek12.net
Britt, Eric Teacher Social Studies eric.britt@cherokeek12.net
Britt, Mike Teacher Special Education mike.britt@cherokeek12.net
Bulger, Tracye Teacher English tracye.bulger@cherokeek12.net
Carafo, Julia Teacher English julia.carafo@cherokeek12.net
Chamberlain, Michelle Teacher English michelle.chamberlain@cherokeek12.net
Cherer, Brian Teacher Modern Languages brian.cherer@cherokeek12.net
Christian, Reed Teacher English reed.christian@cherokeek12.net
Clarkston, Joy Teacher Social Studies joy.clarkston@cherokeek12.net
Cornelius, Logan Teacher Special Education logan.cornelius@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Blake Teacher Social Studies blake.davis@cherokeek12.net
Day, Amanda Teacher Math amanda.day@cherokeek12.net
Densmore, Jane Teacher Special Education jane.densmore@cherokeek12.net
Earwood, Jason Teacher Career Technical Education jason.earwood@cherokeek12.net
Ewers, Tony Teacher Career Technical Education tony.ewers@cherokeek12.net
Farist, Amanda Teacher English amanda.farist@cherokeek12.net
Farist, Ben Teacher Social Studies ben.farist@cherokeek12.net
Fields, Rob Teacher Fine Arts rob.fields@cherokeek12.net
Foster, Kimberly Teacher Math kimberly.foster@cherokeek12.net
Fraser, Samantha Teacher Social Studies samantha.fraser@cherokeek12.net
Freeman, Katie Teacher Science katie.freeman@cherokeek12.net
Galya, Caitlin Teacher Special Education caitlin.galya@cherokeek12.net
Goins, Jamie Teacher Math jamie.goins@cherokeek12.net
Goodbread, Sarah Teacher PE sarah.goodbread@cherokeek12.net
Graham, Kelly Teacher Math kelly.graham@cherokeek12.net
Haggerty, Judi Teacher Career Technical Education judi.haggerty@cherokeek12.net
Hall, Amber Teacher Special Education amber.hall@cherokeek12.net
Hamilton, Autumn Teacher English autumn.hamilton@cherokeek12.net
Haywood, Brandon Teacher Special Education brandon.haywood@cherokeek12.net
Hooper, Keith Teacher Modern Languages keith.hooper@cherokeek12.net
Hooper-campos, Nikki Teacher Modern Languages nikki.hoopercampos@cherokeek12.net
Hopkins, Terry Teacher Special Education Facillitator terry.hopkins@cherokeek12.net
Jordan, Laina Teacher Career Technical Education laina.jordan@cherokeek12.net
Kealhofer, Matthew Teacher Social Studies matthew.kealhofer@cherokeek12.net
Kirk, Jeff Teacher Modern Languages jeff.kirk@cherokeek12.net
Lakes, Barry Teacher PE barry.lakes@cherokeek12.net
Lathem, Gloria Teacher Science gloria.lathem@cherokeek12.net
Lawhorne, Christin Teacher Fine Arts christin.lawhorne@cherokeek12.net
Lea, Deb Teacher PE deb.lea@cherokeek12.net
League, Elisabeth Teacher English elisabeth.league@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Mark Teacher Math mark.lewis@cherokeek12.net
Manus, Keith Teacher ISS keith.manus@cherokeek12.net
Manus, Kim Teacher Special Education kim.manus@cherokeek12.net
Marinelli, Andrew Teacher Special Education andrew.marinelli@cherokeek12.net
Modrzynski, Rita Teacher Math rita.modrzynski@cherokeek12.net
Money, Phillip Teacher Science phillip.money@cherokeek12.net
Mullinax, Joseph Teacher Special Education joseph.mullinax@cherokeek12.net
Mulvey, MaryJo Teacher Fine Arts maryjo.mulvey@cherokeek12.net
Nelson, Heather Teacher English heather.nelson@cherokeek12.net
Norman, Bill Teacher Math bill.norman@cherokeek12.net
Norris, Kate Teacher English kate.norris@cherokeek12.net
Norton, Jennifer Teacher Career Technical Education Jennifer.norton@cherokeek12.net
Orletsky, Lyn Teacher Math lyn.orletsky@cherokeek12.net
Palmer, Marvin Teacher Career Technical Education marvin.palmer@cherokeek12.net
Patrillou, Albertina Teacher Modern Languages albertina.patrillou@cherokeek12.net
Patterson, Jennifer Teacher Special Education jennifer.patterson@cherokeek12.net
Pierce, Mellisa Teacher Career Technical Education mellisa.pierce@cherokeek12.net
Pinckard, Brett Teacher Science brett.pinckard@cherokeek12.net
Piper, Jamison Teacher Science jamison.piper@cherokeek12.net
Pourreau, Leslie Teacher Modern Languages leslie.pourreau@cherokeek12.net
Register, Trevor Teacher Science trevor.register@cherokeek12.net
Rice, Matthew Teacher Social Studies matthew.rice@cherokeek12.net
Roth, Joel Teacher Math joel.roth@cherokeek12.net
Runion, Jeff Teacher APEX jeff.runion@cherokeek12.net
Sams, Jessica Teacher ESOL Jessica.sams@cherokeek12.net
Sand, Ansley Teacher Social Studies ansley.sand@cherokeek12.net
Sawicki, Henley Teacher Science henley.sawicki@cherokeek12.net
Schultz, Andrew Teacher Special Education andrew.schultz@cherokeek12.net
Schumaker, Gregg Teacher Science gregg.schumaker@cherokeek12.net
Stier, Tricia Teacher Science tricia.stier@cherokeek12.net
Strassner, Terry Teacher Social Studies terry.strassner@cherokeek12.net
Sullivan, Jacob Teacher Math jacob.sullivan@cherokeek12.net
Taylor, Jason Teacher Social Studies jason.taylor@cherokeek12.net
Tucker, Lashonda Teacher Special Education lashonda.tucker@cherokeek12.net
Turner, Kally Teacher Special Education kally.turner@cherokeek12.net
VanderVeen, Wendy Teacher English wendy.vanderveen@cherokeek12.net
Wall, Michael Teacher English michael.wall@cherokeek12.net
Willmann, Leigh Teacher ESOL leigh.willmann@cherokeek12.net
Wilmert, Stefanie Teacher Math stefanie.wilmert@cherokeek12.net
Wilt, Jenna Teacher Science jenna.wilt@cherokeek12.net
Winfield, Julie Teacher PE julie.winfield@cherokeek12.net
Woodburn, Derek Teacher Special Education derek.woodburn@cherokeek12.net
Woods, Lin Teacher Career Technical Education lin.woods@cherokeek12.net
Woszcynski, John Teacher Science john.woszcynski@cherokeek12.net
Wynn, Tyler Teacher Alt School – Head Football Coach tyler.wynn@cherokeek12.net
Yeomans, Alli Teacher Special Education alli.yeomans@cherokeek12.net
Zapp, Kristen Teacher Career Technical Education kristen.zapp@cherokeek12.net
Zeller, Mary Teacher Science mary.zeller@cherokeek12.net

River Ridge Support Staff:

Bearden, Kim Support Staff School Nurse kim.bearden@cherokeek12.net
Berryhill, Kelly Support Staff Paraprofessional kelly.berryhill@cherokeek12.net
Bradley, Jenn Support Staff Front Office – P.T. Clerk jenn.bradley@cherokeek12.net
Bricker, Laura Support Staff Lunchroom Staff laura.bricker@cherokeek12.net
Brigham, Cheryl Support Staff Lunchroom Staff cheryl.brigham@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Briawnna Support Staff Front Office – Counselor briawnna.brown@cherokeek12.net
Curtis, Niagel Support Staff Paraprofessional niagel.curtis@cherokeek12.net
Davenport, Tiffany Support Staff Paraprofessional tiffany.davenport@cherokeek12.net
Elder, Virginia Support Staff Front Office – Principal’s Secretary virginia.elder@cherokeek12.net
Flaherty, Karri Support Staff Paraprofessional karri.flaherty@cherokeek12.net
Goodloe, Marci Support Staff Front Office – Head Counselor marcie.goodloe@cherokeek12.net
Grillo, Karen Support Staff Speech karen.grillo@cherokeek12.net
Hardin, Laura Support Staff CTE Secretary laura.hardin@cherokeek12.net
Harris, Sandy Support Staff Front Office – Attendance sandy.harris@cherokeek12.net
Heinrich, Christine Support Staff Lunchroom Staff christine.heinrich@cherokeek12.net
Henderson, Paula Support Staff Lunchroom Staff paula.henderson@cherokeek12.net
Hunter, Wendy Support Staff Lunchroom Staff wendy.hunter@cherokeek12.net
Johnstone, Taylor Support Staff Paraprofessional taylor.johnstone@cherokeek12.net
LeViner, Darren Support Staff Technology Specialist darren.leviner@cherokeek12.net
Livesay, Marlee Support Staff Front Office – SPED Secretary marlee.livesay@cherokeek12.net
Mondello, Cali Support Staff Front Office – Attendance cali.mondello@cherokeek12.net
Morgan, Rhonda Support Staff Lunchroom Staff rhonda.morgan@cherokeek12.net
O’Bryant, Leslie Support Staff Media Center leslie.obryant@cherokeek12.net
Owens, Danyel Support Staff Lunchroom Staff danyel.owens@cherokeek12.net
Pellegrino, Tina Support Staff Registrar tina.pellegrino@cherokeek12.net
Ross, Kimberly Support Staff Paraprofessional kimberly.ross@cherokeek12.net
Rubin, Keara Support Staff Media Center – Media Specialist keara.rubin@cherokeek12.net
Sosino, Kimberly Support Staff Lunchroom Staff kimberly.sosino@cherokeek12.net
Voltner, Brittany Support Staff Front Office – Counselor Brittany.voltner@cherokeek12.net
Weldy, Marjorie Support Staff Lunchroom Staff marjorie.weldy@cherokeek12.net
White, Jennifer Support Staff Paraprofessional jennifer.white@cherokeek12.net
Wooten, Lisa Support Staff Front Office – Athletic Secretary lisa.wooten@cherokeek12.net
Gardner, Linda Support Staff Front Office – Bookkeeper linda.gardner@cherokeek12.net