School Council

School County Meeting dates 2017-2018:

Friday, January 12, 2018 at 8:30 AM

Friday, March 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 8:30 AM

School Council Members 2017-18

Christina Dix, Chairperson and Parent Representative
Garth Gherardini, Business Partner
Kyle Koester, Parent Representative and Business Partner
Maria Benitez, Vice Chair, Parent Representative and PTA President
Carli O’Connell, Teacher Representative
Jody Staab, Secretary for Council, Teacher Representative
Penny Valle, Principal