Faculty/Staff

Name

Grade/Area

Email

Albrecht, Lindsey Speech Lindsey.Albrecht@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ashworth, Becci Kindergarten Becci.ashworth@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Atsma, Beverly SpEd Beverly.Atsma@cherokeee.k12.ga.us
Baker, Shirley Media Specialist Shirley.Baker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bastin, Janeen Counselor Janeen.Bastin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Beavers, Susan Secretary Susan.Beavers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brown, Lisa Parapro Lisa.Brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bryant, April AIM April.Bryant@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Burgess, Heather Kindergarten Heather.Burgess@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Burks, Gayla Records Secretary Gayla.Burks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Campbell, Rosanne Parapro Rosanne.Campbell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carnes, Teresa Second Grade Teresa.Carnes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cook, Christy Third Grade Christy.Cook@cherokee.k12.ga.us
D’Ambrosio, Hefziba Kindergarten Hefziba.Dambrosio@cherokee.k12.g.aus
Diederich, Virginia Fifth Grade Virginia.Diederich@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dobson, Katie Fourth Grade Katherine.Dobson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Elloy, Jennifer Second Grade Jennifer.Elloy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gerick, Heather Second Grade Heather.Gerick@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Grant, Michelle Academic Coach Michelle.Grant@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Guinther, Kristin Fifth Grade Kristin.Guinther@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hardy, Tia Kindergarten Tialyn.Hardy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Herrmann, Elaine Parent Facilitator Elaine.Herrmann@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hickey, Jennifer ESOL/EIP Jennifer.Hickey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Holbrook, Laura EIP Laura.Holbrook@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hood, Carey EIP Carey.Hood@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Mary Ellen Music Maryellen.Johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Keener, Angela SpEd Angela.Keener@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kenney, Mary First Grade Mary.Kenney@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lammers, April Art April.Lammers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lehman, Pam Fourth Grade Pamela.Lehman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McCravy, Amy Fourth Grade Amy.McCravy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McDaniel, Maria Parapro Maria.McDaniel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McGill, Vicki Nurse Vicki.McGill@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McNally, Jill ESOL/EIP Jill.McNally@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McNally, Julie ESOL Julie.McNally@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Murphy, Haley Third Grade Haley.Murphy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
O’Bryant, Carrie Assistant Principal Carrie.Obryant@cherokee.k12.ga.us
O’Cleary, Chris PE Chris.Ocleary@cherokee.k12.ga.us
O’Connell, Carli SpEd Carli.Oconnell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Owen, Tammy Second Grade Tammy.Owen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pagano, Andrea Fifth Grade Andrea.Pagano@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pendlington, Liz Third Grade Liz.Pendlington@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Potter, Ally Third Grade Ally.Potter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reece, Erin PE Erin.Reece@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reidy, Lisa ESOL/EIP Lisa.Reidy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Robbins, Anna Kindergarten Anna.Robbins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Robinson, Chrissy Computer Lab Christine.Robinson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Robinson, Jan First Grade Jan.Robinson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rogers, Debbie SpEd Debbie.Rogers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rule, Linda Parapro Linda.Rule@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith, Erin SpEd Erin.Smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Staab, Jody Third Grade Jody.Staab@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stewart, Judy ESOL/EIP Judy.Stewart@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stewart, Taylor Fifth Grade Taylor.Stewart@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sudberry, Shaun First Grade Shaun.Sudberry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thompson, Michelle Speech Michelle.Thompson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Valle, Penny Principal Penny.Valle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vilchez, Cindy Parapro Cindy.Vilchez@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wald, Natalie First Grade Natalie.Wald@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Westbrook, Machael Fourth Grade Machael.Westbrook@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilson, Anita Bookkeeper Anita.Wilson@cherokee.k12.ga.us