Third Grade

Christina Behne                Christina.behne@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kim Curran                        Kimberly.curran@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Dupler                 Jennifer.dupler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Anisa Jackson                   anisa.jackson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Theresa Kealhofer            theresa.kealhofer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Megan Mayfield                megan.mayfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kristin Prior                      kristin.prior@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Chesley Torrance             Chesley.torrance@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vanessa Tossie                 Vanessa.tossie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brooke Tryan                    brooke.tryan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Shaniqua Young               Shaniqua.young@cherokee.k12.ga.us