Third Grade

Kim Curran                        Kimberly.curran@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Shannon Engley                 shannon.engley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Anisa Jackson                   anisa.jackson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Theresa Kealhofer            theresa.kealhofer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Margaret Page                   margaret.page@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kristin Prior                      kristin.prior@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lora Smith                         lora.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Thompson         Jennifer.dupler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vanessa Tossie                 Vanessa.tossie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Shaniqua Young               Shaniqua.young@cherokee.k12.ga.us