Second Grade

Maureen Boll                        maureen.boll@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Danielle Gradwell                 danielle.gradwell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jenny Lott                              jenny.lott@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Angie Miller                          angela.miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Emily Mills                            emily.mills@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kelly Morris                          kelly.morris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stephanie Morrison            stephanie.morrison@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heather Solomon                 heather.solomon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stephanie Telaro                  Stephanie.telaro@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Chesley Torrance                 chesley.torrance@cherokee.k12.ga.us