Second Grade

Maureen Boll                        Maureen.boll@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Aimee Collins                        aimee.collins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lisa Free                                 lisa.free@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Danielle Gradwell                 Danielle.gradwell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Beth Hart                               beth.baker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jenny Lott                              jenny.lott@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Angie Miller                          angela.miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Emily Mills                            Emily.mills@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heather Solomon                 heather.solomon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stephanie Telaro                  Stephanie.telaro@cherokee.k12.ga.us