Kindergarten

Ms. Susan Bucklew             susan.bucklew@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Gina Cain                       gina.cain@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. April Cole                      april.cole@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Tena Corr                      tena.corr@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Ana Figaro                     ana.figaro@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Jenny Harp                   jennifer.harp@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Kelly Morris                 kelly.morris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Stephanie Morrison   stephanie.morrison@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Karen Reynolds           karen.reynolds@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Diane Roberts              diane.roberts@cherokee.k12.ga.us