Kindergarten

Ms. Gina Cain                       gina.cain@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Susan Collins                 susan.collins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Tena Corr                      tena.corr@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Ana Figaro                     ana.figaro@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Callie Gerlach               callie.gerlach@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Jenny Harp                   jennifer.harp@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Kamiryn Phillips          kamiryn.phillips@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Karen Reynolds           karen.reynolds@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Diane Roberts              diane.roberts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Amber Stroud               amber.stroud@cherokee.k12.ga.us