Fourth Grade

Susan Collins                      susan.collins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Melissa Fisher                    melissa.fisher@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Laura Johnson                   laura.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Marya Krueger                   marya.krueger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cheryl Lewis                       cheryl.lewis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Candida McClairen            candida.mcclairen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Melissa Riddle                    melissa.riddle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dawn Urban                        dawn.urban@cherokee.k12.ga.us