Fourth Grade

Christina Behne                 christina.behne@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Aimee Collins                     aimee.collins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Laura Johnson                   laura.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Candida McClairen            candida.mcclairen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Janet Nelson                       janet.nelson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lyndsey Reed                     lyndsey.reed@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miranda Satterfield           miranda.satterfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dawn Urban                        dawn.urban@cherokee.k12.ga.us