First Grade

Ms. April Brown                          april.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Susan Bucklew                     susan.bucklew@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Tiffany Cothern                    tiffany.cothern@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Kelly Hammond                  Kelly.hammond@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Belinda Jackson                  Belinda.jackson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Mallory Jones                       Mallory.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Alison King                           Alison.king@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Jenny Kramer                      jenny.kramer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Michelle Mullins                 michelle.mullins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Brooke Tryan                       brooke.tryan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ms. Dana West                            dana.west@cherokee.k12.ga.us