Fifth Grade

Debbie Brown                  Debbie.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Michelle Campbell          michelle.campbell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Susan Koster                    susan.Koster@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Marya Krueger                marya.krueger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kathryn Mansfield         kathryn.mansfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Megan Mayfield              megan.mayfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sukhinder Peck               Sukhinder.peck@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heather Tatham              heather.tatham@cherokee.k12.ga.us