Fifth Grade

Kelly Brodalski                Kelly.brodalski@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Debbie Brown                  Debbie.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lora Smith                     lora.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sandra Lewis                   Sandra.lewis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Angie McDonald             angie.mcdonald@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Janet Nelson                    janet.nelson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sukhinder Peck               Sukhinder.peck@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heather Tatham              heather.tatham@cherokee.k12.ga.us