PTA & Partners

Liberty PTA 2016-17 Executive Board Members

Tammy Rhodes Co-President
Wendy Booth Co-President
Annie Kula Co-Vice President
Amber Harrison Co-Vice President
Sandy Marques Co-Secretary
Kristie Duncan Co-Secretary
Heather Hawkins Treasurer


You are now leaving and entering a website that the Cherokee County School District does not control. Accordingly, you are advised that the Cherokee County School District is not responsible for the content, links, privacy policy or security policy of this website.
Click here to continue to Liberty’s PTA Site.

Liberty Elementary School is pleased to have many Partners in Education. 2016-17 school partner info coming soon!