Faculty/Staff

323 Allen Tessa Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:tessa.allen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
114 Amos Whitney Faculty Special Services mailto:whitney.amos@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Café Baldwin Christine Staff Food Service mailto:christine.baldwin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Office Banker Sue Staff Bookkeeper mailto:sue.banker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
322 Basel Kim Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:Kim.Basel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
405 Bennett Gail Faculty Counselor mailto:gail.bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
122 Blanton Kolbi Faculty 1st Grade mailto:Kolbi.Kelley-Blanton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
111 Boden Lyndsey Faculty Special Services mailto:lyndsey.boden@cherokee.k12.ga.us
306 Bradbury Doree Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:doree.bradbury@cherokee.k12.ga.us
112 Bramblett Amy Faculty Special Services mailto:amy.bramblett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
302 Brock Dawn Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:dawn.brock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
414 Butler Joseph Staff Custodian
651 Campbell Stacy Faculty E.I.P./ESOL mailto:stacy.campbell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
224 Carpenter Christin Faculty Art mailto:christin.carpenter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
660 Carr Kim Faculty E.I.P./ESOL mailto:kim.carr@cherokee.k12.ga.us
317 Chan Laura Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:laura.chan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
104/105 Cleveland Louise Staff Paraprofessional mailto:louise.cleveland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
211 Costa Kim Faculty 4th Grade mailto:kim.costa@cherokee.k12.ga.us
202 Countryman Star Faculty 5th Grade mailto:star.countryman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
204 Crumley Wendy Faculty 5th Grade mailto:wendy.delp@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Clinic Dalfonso Charlene Staff Nurse mailto:charlene.dalfonso@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Café Daniel Pam Staff Food Service Manager mailto:pam.daniel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
219 Daugherty Samantha Faculty 4th Grade mailto:samantha.daugherty@cherokee.k12.ga.us
101 DeLuca Jessica Faculty Kindergarten mailto:jessica.deluca@cherokee.k12.ga.us
223 Detweiler Dan Faculty Music mailto:dan.detweiler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
SSPP DiBernardo Lynn Staff Paraprofessional
ADM Dixon Rad Faculty Asst. Principal mailto:rad.dixon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
305 Dotson Meredith Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:meredith.dotson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
118 Dunn Erika Faculty 1st Grade mailto:erika.dunn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
209 Endozo Michelle Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:michelle.endozo@cherokee.k12.ga.us
221 Freedman Mellisa Faculty Technology mailto:mellisa.freedman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Café Fuentas Mercedes Staff Food Service
Café Gilliam Deana Staff Food Service Asst. Mgr.
304 Glenn Joy Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:joy.glenn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
419 Goodwin Holly Faculty Special Services mailto:holly.braden@cherokee.k12.ga.us
ADM Green Pam Faculty Asst. Principal mailto:paml.green@cherokee.k12.ga.us
309 Griffin JoBeth Faculty Special Services mailto:jobeth.griffin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
SSPP Hachey Mandy Staff Paraprofessional
660 Hall Jenifer Faculty E.I.P./ESOL mailto:jenifer.hall@cherokee.k12.ga.us
208 Hester Jeff Faculty 5th Grade mailto:jeff.hester@cherokee.k12.ga.us
207 Hopersberger Stephanie Faculty 5th Grade mailto:stephanie.hopersberger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
318 Hudson-Peck Catherine Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:catherine.hudson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
216 Irwin Stacy Faculty Speech Lang. Pathologist mailto:stacy.irwin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
319 Johnson Julia Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:julia.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
205 Johnson Tammy Faculty 5th Grade mailto:tammy.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Office Johnson Heather Staff Secretary mailto:heather.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
218 Jones Julia Faculty 4th Grade mailto:julia.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
206 Jordan Tracie Faculty 5th Grade mailto:tracie.jordan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
414 Jordan Catherine Staff Custodian
110 Joy Malyssa Faculty Special Services mailto:malyssa.joy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
308 Juras Heather Staff Special Services mailto:heather.juras@cherokee.k12.ga.us
ADM Knott Doug Faculty Principal mailto:doug.knott@cherokee.k12.ga.us
GYM Knox Sherri Faculty Physical Education mailto:sherri.knox@cherokee.k12.ga.us
104 Kononen Danielle Faculty Kindergarten mailto:danielle.kononen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
414 Kulagan Alex Staff Custodian
109 Kyle Kristen Faculty Special Services mailto:kristen.kyle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
GYM Lago Jose Faculty Physical Education mailto:jose.lago@cherokee.k12.ga.us
105 Latimer Laura Faculty Kindergarten mailto:laura.latimer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
312 Loughlin Susan Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:susan.loughlin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
SSPP Lundeen Irinda Staff Paraprofessional
310 Mackie Marylene Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:marylene.mackie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
301 Madden Abigail Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:abigail.madden@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Office Major Beth Staff Record’s Facilitator mailto:beth.major@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Office Maloney Jennifer Staff Secretary
102 Manzella Amy Catherine Faculty Kindergarten mailto:amy.manzella@cherokee.k12.ga.us
116 McCall Maria Faculty Instructional Lead Strategist mailto:maria.mccall@cherokee.k12.ga.us
201 McCown Margy Faculty 5th Grade mailto:margy.mccown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
220 Mercer Jodie Faculty 4th Grade mailto:jodie.mercer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
107 Michaud Julie Faculty Kindergarten mailto:julie.michaud@cherokee.k12.ga.us
106/107 Miller Lisa Staff Paraprofessional mailto:lisa.miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
407 Mixon Anna Faculty 4th Grade mailto:anna.mixon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
MC Morris Melani Staff Technology Specialist mailto:melani.morris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
GYM Myers Rick Faculty Physical Education mailto:rick.myers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
120 Nalls Angie Faculty 1st Grade mailto:angie.nalls@cherokee.k12.ga.us
121 Neal Allison Faculty 1st Grade mailto:Allison.Neal@cherokee.k12.ga.us
411 Owens Cherie Faculty Spec. Educ. Facilitator mailto:cherie.owens@cherokee.k12.ga.us
214 Pama Karen Staff Speech Lang. Pathologist mailto:karen.pama@cherokee.k12.ga.us
303 Parks Alyssa Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:alyssa.parks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
203 Parris Susan Faculty 5th Grade mailto:susan.parris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
102/103 Pence Lucy Staff Paraprofessional
119 Pfeffer Valerie Faculty 1st Grade mailto:valerie.pfeffer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
114 Pitts Allison Faculty Special Services mailto:allison.pitts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Café Pitts Mary Staff Food Service
407 Poindexter Erin Faculty Counselor mailto:erin.poindexter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
320 Porter Brianna Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:brianna.porter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Café Pritchett Lorie Staff Food Service
321 Reeves Amy Faculty 2nd grade mailto:amy.reeves@cherokee.k12.ga.us
416 Reeves Karen Faculty OT / PT mailto:karen.reeves@cherokee.k12.ga.us
123 Reinhard Susan Faculty 1st Grade mailto:susan.reinhard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
SSPP Reinhart Karla Staff Paraprofessional
210 Reynolds Rebecca Faculty 5th Grade mailto:rebecca.reynolds@cherokee.k12.ga.us
324 Robbins Julie Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:julie.robbins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
416 Saylor Lisa Faculty OT / PT mailto:lisa.saylor@cherokee.k12.ga.us
658 Seda Leslie Faculty E.I.P./ESOL mailto:leslie.seda@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Café Sexton Ladonna Staff Food Service
Office Sims Deborah Staff Secretary mailto:deborah.sims@cherokee.k12.ga.us
112 Smith Kelly Faculty Special Services mailto:kelly.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
SSPP Smith Joela Staff Paraprofessional
SSPP Solano Mary Staff Paraprofessional
103 Spencer Jean Faculty Kindergarten mailto:jean.spencer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
414 Stacey Joe Staff Custodian
217 Stuart Lori Faculty 4th Grade mailto:lori.stuart@cherokee.k12.ga.us
106 Thierry Brandy Faculty Kindergarten mailto:brandy.bailey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
MC Tucker Della Faculty Media Specialist mailto:della.tucker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
311 Tucker Ladonna Faculty Special Services mailto:ladonna.tucker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
222 Vaulk Cristina Faculty STEM Enrichment mailto:cristina.vaulk@cherokee.k12.ga.us
659 Veltri Lindsay Faculty E.I.P./ESOL mailto:lindsay.veltri@cherokee.k12.ga.us
307 Wagoner Tracy Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:tracy.wagoner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
212 Werner Paula Faculty 4th Grade mailto:paula.werner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
652 Wilson Tiffany Faculty 1st grade mailto:tiffany.wilson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
401 Wood Lauren Faculty School Psychologist mailto:lauren.wood@cherokee.k12.ga.us
117 Yawn Stacy Faculty 1st Grade mailto:stacy.yawn@cherokee.k12.ga.us