Faculty/Staff

Adams Lindsay Faculty 1st Grade mailto:lindsay.adams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Allen Tessa Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:tessa.allen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Amos Whitney Faculty Special Services mailto:whitney.amos@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Baldwin Christine Staff Food Service mailto:christine.baldwin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Banker Sue Staff Bookkeeper mailto:sue.banker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Basel Kim Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:Kim.Basel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bennett Gail Faculty Counselor mailto:gail.bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Blanton Kolbi Faculty 1st Grade mailto:Kolbi.Kelley-Blanton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Blohm Sandy Faculty E.I.P./ESOL mailto:sandy.blohm@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bradbury Doree Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:doree.bradbury@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Braden Holly Faculty Special Services mailto:holly.braden@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bramblett Amy Faculty Special Services mailto:amy.bramblett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brock Dawn Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:dawn.brock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Campbell Stacy Faculty E.I.P./ESOL mailto:stacy.campbell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carpenter Christin Faculty Art mailto:christin.carpenter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carr Kim Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:kim.carr@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Chan Laura Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:laura.chan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cleveland Louise Staff Paraprofessional mailto:louise.cleveland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Costa Kim Faculty 4th Grade mailto:kim.costa@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Countryman Star Faculty 5th Grade mailto:star.countryman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Crumley Wendy Faculty 5th Grade mailto:wendy.delp@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dalfonso Charlene Staff Nurse mailto:charlene.dalfonso@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Daniel Pam Staff Food Service Manager mailto:pam.daniel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Daugherty Samantha Faculty 4th Grade mailto:samantha.daugherty@cherokee.k12.ga.us
DiBernardo Lynn Staff Paraprofessional
DeLuca Jessica Faculty Kindergarten mailto:jessica.deluca@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Detweiler Dan Faculty Music mailto:dan.detweiler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dixon Rad Faculty Asst. Principal mailto:rad.dixon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dunn Erika Faculty 1st Grade mailto:erika.dunn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Endozo Michelle Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:michelle.endozo@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Etheridge Lori Faculty Special Services mailto:lori.etheridge@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Forrest Britney Staff Paraprofessional
Freedman Mellisa Faculty 1st Grade mailto:mellisa.freedman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fuentas Mercedes Staff Food Service
Gilliam Deana Staff Food Service Asst. Mgr.
Glenn Joy Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:joy.glen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Goins Kathy Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:kathy.goins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Green Pam Faculty Asst. Principal mailto:paml.green@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Griffin JoBeth Faculty Special Services mailto:jobeth.griffin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hachey Mandy Staff Paraprofessional
Heath Melanie Faculty Gifted Resource-Aim mailto:melanie.heath@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hester Jeff Faculty 5th Grade mailto:jeff.hester@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Holstein Kim Faculty Counselor mailto:kim.holstein@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hopersberger Stephanie Faculty 5th Grade mailto:stephanie.hopersberger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hudson-Peck Catherine Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:catherine.hudson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hyde Kelley Staff Clerk/ISS
Irwin Stacy Faculty Speech Lang. Pathologist mailto:stacy.irwin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson Julia Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:julia.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson Tammy Faculty 4th Grade mailto:tammy.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jones Julia Faculty 4th Grade mailto:julia.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jordan Tracie Faculty 5th Grade mailto:tracie.jordan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Joy Malyssa Faculty Special Services mailto:malyssa.joy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Juras Heather Staff Special Services mailto:heather.juras@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Knott Doug Faculty Principal mailto:doug.knott@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Knox Sherri Faculty Physical Education mailto:sherri.knox@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kononen Danielle Faculty Kindergarten mailto:danielle.kononen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kyle Kristen Faculty Special Services mailto:kristen.kyle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lago Jose Faculty Physical Education mailto:jose.lago@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lattimer Laura Faculty Kindergarten mailto:laura.latimer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Loughlin Susan Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:susan.loughlin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lundeen Irinda Staff Paraprofessional
Lyen Betsy Staff Paraprofessional
Major Beth Staff Record’s Facilitator mailto:beth.major@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Maloney Jennifer Staff Secretary
Manzella Amy Catherine Faculty Kindergarten mailto:amy.manzella@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mathews Cindy Faculty 3rd Grade
McCall Maria Faculty Gifted Resource-AIM mailto:maria.mccall@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McCown Margy Faculty 5th Grade mailto:margy.mccown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mercer Jodie Faculty 4th Grade mailto:jodie.mercer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Michaud Julie Faculty Kindergarten mailto:julie.michaud@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miller Lisa Staff Paraprofessional mailto:lisa.miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mixon Anna Faculty 4th Grade mailto:anna.mixon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Morris Melani Staff Technology Specialist mailto:melani.morris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Myers Rick Faculty Physical Education mailto:rick.myers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nalls Angie Faculty 1st Grade mailto:angie.nalls@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Neal Allison Faculty Kindergarten mailto:Allison.Neal@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Owens Cherie Faculty Spec. Educ. Facilitator mailto:cherie.owens@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pama Karen Staff Speech Lang. Pathologist mailto:karen.pama@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Parks Alyssa Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:alyssa.parks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pence Lucy Staff Paraprofessional
Pfeffer Valerie Faculty 1st Grade mailto:valerie.pfeffer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pitts Allison Faculty 4th grade mailto:allison.pitts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pitts Mary Staff Food Service
Poindexter Erin Faculty Counselor mailto:erin.poindexter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Porter Brianna Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:brianna.porter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pritchett Lorie Staff Food Service
Reeves Amy Faculty 2nd grade mailto:amy.reeves@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reeves Karen Faculty Physical Therapist mailto:karen.reeves@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reinhard Susan Faculty 1st Grade mailto:susan.reinhard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reinhart Karla Staff Paraprofessional
Reynolds Rebecca Faculty 5th Grade mailto:rebecca.reynolds@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Robbins Julie Faculty 2nd Grade mailto:julie.robbins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Scoretz LeAnn Faculty 5th Grade mailto:leann.scoretz@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Seda Leslie Faculty 1st Grade mailto:leslie.seda@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sexton Ladonna Staff Food Service
Sims Deborah Staff Secretary mailto:deborah.sims@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Spencer Jean Faculty Kindergarten mailto:jean.spencer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stuart Lori Faculty 4th Grade mailto:lori.stuart@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thierry Brandy Faculty Kindergarten mailto:brandy.bailey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tucker Della Faculty Media Specialist mailto:della.tucker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tucker Ladonna Faculty Special Services mailto:ladonna.tucker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vaulk Cristina Faculty STEM Enrichment mailto:cristina.vaulk@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Veltri Lindsay Faculty E.I.P./ESOL mailto:lindsay.veltri@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wagoner Tracy Faculty 3rd Grade mailto:tracy.wagoner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Werner Paula Faculty 4th Grade mailto:paula.werner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilson Tiffany Faculty 1st grade mailto:tiffany.wilson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yawn Stacy Faculty 1st Grade mailto:stacy.yawn@cherokee.k12.ga.us