Faculty/Staff

 

Name Department Type Email1
Allen, Tessa Gifted Teacher tessa.allen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Amos, Whitney Special Ed Teacher whitney.amos@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Banker, Sue Other Secretary sue.banker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Basel, Kim Special Ed Teacher kim.basel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bennett, Gail Counseling Counselor gail.bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Blackwell, Alicia Other Bus Driver alicia.blackwell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Boden, Lyndsey Special Ed Teacher lyndsey.boden@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bradbury, Doree Gifted Teacher doree.bradbury@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bramblett, Amy Special Ed Teacher amy.bramblett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brock, Dawn Gifted Teacher dawn.brock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bryant, Howard Other Bus Driver howard.bryant@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Campbell, Stacy ESOL Teacher stacy.campbell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carpenter, Christin Art Teacher christin.carpenter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carr, Kim ESOL Teacher kim.carr@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Chan, Laura Gifted Teacher laura.chan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cleveland, Louise Other Paraprofessional louise.cleveland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Costa, Kim Gifted Teacher kim.costa@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Countryman, Star 5th Grade Teacher star.countryman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Crumley, Wendy 5th Grade Teacher wendy.crumley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dalfonso, Charlene Other Nurse charlene.dalfonso@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Daniel, Pam Other Cafeteria pam.daniel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Daugherty, Samantha Gifted Teacher samantha.daugherty@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Deluca, Jessica Kindergarten Teacher jessica.deluca@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Detweiler, Dan Music Teacher dan.detweiler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
DiBernardo, Lynn Other Paraprofessional
Dixon, Rad Admin Administrator rad.dixon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dotson, Meredith Gifted Teacher meredith.dotson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dunn, Erika 1st Grade Teacher erika.dunn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Endozo, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher michelle.endozo@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Freedman, Mellisa Technology Lab Teacher mellisa.freedman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gilliam, Deana Marie Other Cafeteria deana.gilliam@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Glenn, Joy 3rd Grade Teacher joy.glenn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Goodwin, Holly Special Ed Teacher holly.goodwin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Green, Pam Lynn Admin Administrator paml.green@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Griffin, JoBeth Special Ed Teacher jobeth.griffin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hachey, Mandy Other Paraprofessional
Heath, Melanie Gifted Teacher melanie.heath@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hester, Jeff 5th Grade Teacher jeff.hester@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hopersberger, Stephanie 5th Grade Teacher stephanie.hopersberger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hudson-Peck, Catherine 2nd Grade Teacher catherine.hudson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hyde, Kelley Other Paraprofessional kelley.hyde@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Irwin, Stacy Special Ed Speech Lang Path stacy.irwin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Heather Clerical/Support Heather.Johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Julia 2nd Grade Teacher julia.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Tammy 5th Grade Teacher tammy.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jones, Julia 4th Grade Teacher julia.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jones, Warren Other Bus Driver warren.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jordan, Catherine Other Custodian catherine.jordan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jordan, Tracie 5th Grade Teacher tracie.jordan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Juras, Heather A Special Ed Teacher heather.juras@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kay, Jennifer Anne Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.kay@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kelley, Michelle Teacher michelle.kelley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kelley-Blanton, Kolbi 1st Grade Teacher kolbi.kelley-blanton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Knott, Doug Admin Administrator LibertyES.NoReply@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Knox, Sherri Physical Education Teacher sherri.knox@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kononen, Danielle Kindergarten Teacher danielle.kononen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kyle, Kristen Special Ed Teacher kristen.kyle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lago, Jose Physical Education Teacher jose.lago@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Latimer, Laura Kindergarten Teacher laura.latimer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Levesque, Debra Other Bus Driver debbie.levesque@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lewis, Tricia Special Ed Speech Lang Path
Loughlin, Susan 3rd Grade Teacher susan.loughlin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lundeen, Irinda Other Paraprofessional irinda.lundeen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lyen, Elizabeth Other Paraprofessional Elizabeth.lyen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
MacKie, Marylene 3rd Grade Teacher marylene.mackie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Madden, Abigail 3rd Grade Teacher abigail.madden@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Major, Beth Other Student Record Fac. beth.major@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Maloney, Jennifer Secretary Receptionist jennifer.maloney@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Manzella, Amy Catherine Kindergarten Teacher amy.manzella@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McCall, Maria Gifted Teacher maria.mccall@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McCown, Margy 5th Grade Teacher margy.mccown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mercer, Jodi 4th Grade Teacher jodie.mercer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Michaud, Julie Kindergarten Teacher julie.michaud@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miller, Lisa Other Paraprofessional lisa.miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mixon, Anna 4th Grade Teacher anna.mixon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Morris, Melani Other Central Office melani.morris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Myers, Rick Physical Education Teacher rick.myers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nalls, Angela 1st Grade Teacher angie.nalls@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Neal, Allison Kindergarten Teacher allison.neal@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Owens, Cherie Special Ed SpEd Facilitator cherie.owens@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pama, Karen Special Ed Speech Lang Path karenpama@ymail.com
Parks, Alyssa 3rd Grade Teacher alyssa.parks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Parris, Susan 5th Grade Teacher susan.parris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pence, Lucy Other Paraprofessional lucy.pence@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pfeffer, Valerie 1st Grade Teacher valerie.pfeffer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pitts, Allison Gifted Teacher allison.pitts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pitts, Mary Other Cafeteria mary.pitts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Poindexter, Erin Counseling Counselor erin.poindexter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Porter, Brianna 2nd Grade Teacher brianna.porter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pritchett, Lori Other Cafeteria lorie.pritchett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Raborn, Ashly Other Custodian
Reeves, Amy 2nd Grade Teacher amy.reeves@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reinhard, Susan 1st Grade Teacher susan.reinhard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reinhart, Karla Other Paraprofessional karla.reinhart@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reynolds, Rebecca 5th Grade Teacher rebecca.reynolds@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Robbins, Julie 2nd Grade Teacher julie.robbins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Seda, Leslie ESOL Teacher leslie.seda@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sexton, LaDonna Other Cafeteria ladonna.sexton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sims, Deborah Secretary Secretary deborah.sims@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith, Joela Other Paraprofessional
Smith, Kelly K Special Ed Teacher kelly.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith, Sherrie Other Bus Driver sherriel.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Solano, Mary Other Paraprofessional mary.solano@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Spencer, Sally Kindergarten Teacher jean.spencer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stuart, Lori 4th Grade Teacher lori.stuart@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thierry, Brandy Kindergarten Teacher brandy.thierry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tucker, Della Other Media Specialist della.tucker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tucker, LaDonna Gifted Teacher ladonna.tucker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ungerleider, Michelle Other Bus Driver michelle.ungerleider@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vaulk, Cristina STEM Lab Teacher cristina.vaulk@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Veltri, Lindsay ESOL Teacher lindsay.veltri@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wagoner, Tracy 3rd Grade Teacher tracy.wagoner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Werner, Paula 4th Grade Teacher paula.werner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Williams, Michelle Teacher michelle.williams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilson, Tiffany Gifted Teacher tiffany.wilson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wood, Lauren Special Ed Psychologist lauren.wood@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yawn, Stacy 1st Grade Teacher stacy.yawn@cherokee.k12.ga.us