Faculty/Staff

2016-2017 Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATORS
Ms. Donna Bertram Principal Donna.Bertram@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mr. John Hultquist Assistant Principal John.Hultquist@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dr. Jessica Porter Assistant Principal Jessica.Porter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
KINDERGARTEN
Ashley Cleveland Ashley.Cleveland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Karina Bailey Karina.Bailey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Donna Swindell Donna.Swindell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cindy Rudin Cynthia.Rudin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lynn Edwards Lynn.Edwards@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Waters mailto: Jennifer.Waters@cherokee.k12.ga.us
FIRST GRADE
LaDonna Stevenson Ladonna.Stevenson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Maggie Power Maggie.Power@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Whitney Price Whitney.Price@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jessica Hemphill Jessica.Hemphill@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Longoria Jennifer.Longoria@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sarah Russell Sarah.Russell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
SECOND GRADE
Gloria Zimmerman Gloria.Zimmerman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Denise Cloer Denise.Cloer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Julie Key Julie.Key@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Beth Cornelison Beth.Cornelison@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jana Cervone Jana.Cervone@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Macey Hester Macey.Hester@cherokee.k12.ga.us
THIRD GRADE
Jennifer Curtis Jennifer.Curtis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kimberly Forrester Kimberly.Forrester@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Len Kelley Len.Kelley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Naticia Zocca Naticia.Zocca@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sonja Chapman Sonja.Chapman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Erika Brand Erika.Brand@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Desiree Smith Desiree.Smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
FOURTH GRADE
Sandra Threlkeld Sandra.Threlkeld@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bridget Barker Bridget.Barker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Valerie Wallace Valerie.Wallace@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Betsy Purvis Betsy.Purvis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gina Haggerty Gina.Haggerty@cherokee.k12.ga.us
 Eric Burkhalter  Eric.Burkhalter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
FIFTH GRADE
Amy Boswell Amy.Boswell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Angie Wright Angie.Wright@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stephanie Henson Stephanie.Henson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Barbra Hicks Barbra.Hicks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tammie Rice Tammie.Rice@cherokee.k12.ga.us
COUNSELORS
Chris Guy Chris.Guy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kelli Fuller Kelli.Fuller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Michelle Harris Michelle.Harris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dorrie Lopez Dorrie.Lopez@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nancy Bennett Nancy.Bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
JJ Cantrell J.J.Cantrell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Larry Tolerson Larry.Tolerson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Graff Jennifer.Graff@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lauren Pittman Lauren.Pittman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gayle Wilkins Gayle.Wilkins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Anna Townsend Anna.Townsend@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kristine Schabacker Kristine.Schabacker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Donna Fox Donna.Fox@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Christa Pierce Christa.Pierce@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Laura Killen Laura.Killen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Liberty Coultas Liberty.Coults@cherokee.k12.ga.us
LEARNING SPECIALISTS
Alison Vidal Alison.Vidal@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jami Shade Jami.Shade@cherokee.k12.ga.us
 Allison Jordan Allison.Jordan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Courtney Monroe Courtney.Monroe@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lisa Lougheed Lisa.Lougheed@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carolyn Mathews Carolyn.Mathews@cherokee.k12.ga.us
SPECIALS
Jennifer Gebczyk Music Jennifer.Gebczyk@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sharon Peters Physical Education Sharon.Peters@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Amanda Anderson Physical Education Amanda.Anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
David Jacobs Art David.Jacobs@cherokee.k12.ga.us
 Stephanie Gauthia Media Specialist Stephanie.Gauthia@cherokee.k12.ga.us
 PARAPROFESSIONALS  
Michelle Adams Michelle.Adams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mary Lafar Mary.Lafar@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Joyce Daniel Joyce.Daniel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kristie Matthews Kristie.Matthews@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Janice Raines Janice.Raines@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rhonda MacKinnon Rhonda.MacKinnon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
DeeJay Sexton DeeJay.Sexton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cindy Reece Cindy.Reece@cherokee.k12.ga.us
FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Doris Hemphill Principal’s Secretary Doris.Hemphill@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cathy Townsend Registrar Cathy.Townsend@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dee Childers Bookkeeper Dee.Childers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Renee Michael Nurse Renee.Michael@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Katie Childers ASP Bookkeeper Kaityln.Childers@cherokee.k12.ga.us

CAFETERIA STAFF

Malynda Wehunt Nutrition Manager Malynda.Wehunt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
 Brandi Grogan  Nutrition Assistant Manager  Brandi.Grogan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Amanda Armour Nutrition Worker  Amanda.Armour@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Darlena Cable Nutrition Worker Darlena.Cable@Cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rose Hill Nutrition Worker  Rosela.Hill@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kamie Kelley Nutrition Worker Kamie.Kelley@Cherokee.k12.ga.us
Donna Kelley Nutrition Worker donna.kelley@Cherokee.k12.ga.us
Denise Cole Nutrition Worker denise.cole@cherokee.k12.ga.us