Faculty/Staff

Grade Level Teacher Name Teacher email
K Nancy Hunter nancy.hunter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
K Kelli Bollman kelli.bollman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
K Kym Van Hout kym.vanhout@cherokee.k12.ga.us
K Marie Stewart marie.stewart@cherokee.k12.ga.us
1 Danielle Gantt danielle.gantt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
1 Julia Hatcher Aubin  julia.hatcher@cherokee.k12.ga.us
1 Kristina Spivey Buckner kristina.spivey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
2 Erika Graves  erika.graves@cherokee.k12.ga.us
2 Dara Gramling  dara.gramling@cherokee.k12.ga.us
2 Marshanda Lathbury  marshanda.lathbury@cherokee.k12.ga.us
3 Tina Plousis  tina.plousis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
3 Kimberly Crowe kimberly.crowe@cherokee.k12.ga.us
3 Tiffany Givens tiffany.givens@cherokee.k12.ga.us
4 Connie Garrison  connie.garrison@cherokee.k12.ga.us
4 Hilda Ammons  hilda.ammons@cherokee.k12.ga.us
4 Danielle Carse  danielle.carse@cherokee.k12.ga.us
5 Heather Amos  heather.amos@cherokee.k12.ga.us
5 Beth Diss  beth.diss@cherokee.k12.ga.us
5  Jennifer Bledsoe jennifer.bledsoe@cherokee.k12.ga.us
5 Kady Carroll kady.carroll@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Special Ed Rebecca Miller  rebecca.miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Special Ed Tracey Sharrock tracey.sharrock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Special Ed Brittnee Jones brittnee.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Special Ed Amy Bezdek  amy.bezdek@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Special Ed Facilitator Meredith Thrasher meredith.thrasher@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Specials/Counselor Sharon Coltrain sharon.coltrain@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Media Specialist Mia Temples  mia.temples@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Specials Maria Ahmed/Art  maria.ahmed@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Specials Richard Gunderlock/Music  richard.gunderlock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Specials Corinne Ingram/PE  corinne.ingram@cherokee.k12.ga.us
EIP/ESOL Kris Johnson  kris.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
EIP/ESOL  Zandra Reel  zandra.reel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Administrator Whitney Nolan  whitney.nolan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
AIM Linda Warner linda.warner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nurse Mariellen Metraw  mariellen.metraw@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Office Staff Olivia Byess  olivia.byess@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sheree Lewis sheree.lewis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Beth Powell beth.powell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
School Nutrition Brenda Mercer brenda.mercer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Speech Hollis Grabrovac hollis.grabrovac@cherokee.k12.ga.us