Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff MemberGrade/AreaEmail
Amada, Christy Second Gradechristy.amada@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Arnett, April Artapril.arnett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bauer, StefanieLunchroomstefanie.bauer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bornmann, SandyTech Specialistsandy.bornmann@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brooks, SusannaCounselorsusanna.brooks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carl, KarenPrincipalkaren.carl@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Clark, AmySpeechamy.clark@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cochran, AnnsleyFirst Gradeannsley.cochran@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cochran, MarlaBus Drivermarla.cochran@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Collett, KimLunchroom Managerkim.collett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Comelitti, WendySecretary/Records Clerkwendy.comelitti@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cooper, Tayran Second Gradetayran.cooper@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Davis, KristinThird Gradekristin.w.davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Day, AmandaFifth Gradeamanda.day@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dodd, LoriBus Driverlori.dodd@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Garrison, KatieThird Gradekatie.garrison@cherokee.k12.ga.us
George, AmyParapro - Spec. Ed.amy.george@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gideon, OliviaASPolivia.gideon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gilleland, AngieThird Gradeangie.gilleland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hadarits, HeatherParapro - Kheather.hadarits@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Haynes, AshleyKindergartenashley.haynes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Holland, CarryFourth Gradecarry.holland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Holtzclaw, SteveCustodian
Hussa, JaneSpecial Educationjane.hussa@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson, LisaFacilitatorlisa.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lawson, VickieBus Drivervickie.lawson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Luck, AliviaOTalivia.luck@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lundstrom, Deborah Musicdeborah.lundstrom@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McCollum, NickiPTnicki.mccollum@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mills, Pam Giftedpam.mills@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nelson, JamiePhysical Educationjamie.c.nelson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Northcutt, KatieISS/Clericalkatie.northcutt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Patterson, RhondaMedia Specialistrhonda.patterson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Payne, KellyFirst Gradekelly.payne@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Phillips, BelindaParapro - Kbelinda.phillips@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Poston, RebekkahPsychologistrebekkah.poston@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Power, CarmenFourth Gradecarmen.power@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Putnam, SandyLunchroomsandy.putnam@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Richards, CindyLunchroom Monitorcindy.richards@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Richards, DavidLunchroom Monitordavid.richards@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Satterfield, CindyFifth Gradecindy.satterfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Savage, LacySecond Gradelacy.savage@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schwarzman, LeighSpecial Educationleigh.schwarzman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Silk, JoyTech Trainerjoy.silk@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Simmons, SandyKindergartensandy.simmons@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Snell, JTFifth Gradejt.snell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sowers, BarryBus Driverbarry.sowers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sullivan, SharonNursesharon.sullivan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Townley, KristiEIP/ESOLkristi.townley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Turner, ShannonASP
Welchel, BonnieASP
Wheeler, VeldaCustodian
Wheeler, VickiBookkeepervicki.wheeler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Whitaker, LaurenParapro - Spec. Ed.lauren.whitaker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilbanks, ShannaSpecial Educationshanna.wilbanks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilkie, KellyKindergartenkelly.wilkie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilkie, MichelleBus Drivermichelle.wilkie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Young, LindaBus Driverlinda.young@cherokee.k12.ga.us