Faculty/Staff

NamePositionEmail
Amada, Christy Fourth Gradechristy.amada@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brooks, SusannaCounselorsusanna.brooks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Chadwick, ChristySpeechchristy.chadwick@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cochran, AnnsleyFirst Gradeannsley.cochran@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cochran, MarlaBus Drivermarla.cochran@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Collett, KimLunchroom Managerkim.collett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Comelitti, WendySecretary/ Records Clerkwendy.comelitti@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cooper, Tayran Second Gradetayran.cooper@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Davis, KristinThird Gradekristin.davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Day, AmandaEIP/ESOLamanda.day@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fowler, KimKindergartenkim.fowler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Furstenberg, KeithPhysical Educationkeith.furstenberg@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gabriel, AngeleiKindergartenangelei.kainoa-gabriel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Garrison, KatieThird Gradekatie.garrison@cherokee.k12.ga.us
George, AmyParapro ? Spec. Ed.amy.george@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gilleland, AngieThird Gradeangie.gilleland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Graham, FrankInstructional Technology Specialistfrank.graham@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hadarits, HeatherParapro ? Kheather.hadarits@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Holland, CarryFourth Gradecarry.holland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Holtzclaw, SteveCustodian
Hussa, JaneSpecial Educationjane.hussa@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson, LisaFacilitatorlisa.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jones, AmyOTamy.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kim HagoodPrincipalkim.hagood@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Little, GaryTech Specialistgary.little@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Martin, MarilynnArtmarilynn.martin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mills, Pam Giftedpam.mills@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Northcutt, KatieClerical/ISSkatie.northcutt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Patterson, RhondaMedia Specialistrhonda.patterson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Payne, KellyFirst Gradekelly.payne@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Phillips, BelindaParapro - Kbelinda.phillips@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Poston, RebekkahPsychologistrebekkah.poston@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Power, CarmenFifth Gradecarmen.power@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Putnam, SandyLunchroomsandy.putnam@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Richards, CindyLunchroom Monitorcindy.richards@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Richards, DavidLunchroom Monitordavid.richards@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rusch, AnnLunchroommary.rusch@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Satterfield, CindyFifth Gradecindy.satterfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Savage, LacyFourth Gradelacy.savage@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schwarzman, LeighSpecial Educationleigh.schwarzman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Snell, JTMusicdeborah.lundstrom@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sowers, BarryBus Driverbarry.sowers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stancil, JenniferBus Driverjennifer.stancil@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sullivan, SharonNursesharon.sullivan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Townley, KristiILSkristi.townley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Turner, HeatherBus Driverheather.turner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Welchel, BonnieASPbonnie.welchel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wheeler, VeldaCustodian
Wheeler, VickiBookkeepervicki.wheeler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Whitaker, LaurenParapro ? Spec. Ed.lauren.whitaker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilbanks, ShannaSpecial Educationshanna.wilbanks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilkie, KellyKindergartenkelly.wilkie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilkie, MichelleBus Drivermichelle.wilkie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Young, LindaBus Driverlinda.young@cherokee.k12.ga.us
PT
ASP