Student Services

EtowahHS_CrestStudent Services

Located in the C-Building of Main Campus, Lower Level.

Twitter  |  Counselors  |  Student Services Staff  |

Scholarships  |    |  Food Pantry 


The Student Services Office is open Monday-Friday from 7:45am to 3:45pm. Services provided center on academic, college/career, and personal/social student counseling needs. Counselors are assigned to students alphabetically by last name. To meet with a counselor, students must schedule a meeting through the Student Services Secretary in room 3108.


EHS Student Services on Twitter:

Please see @EtowahStudServ for up-to-date information from your Counselors and Student Services Staff!


Counselors:

Brangan, Kelly

Last Names: Sao-Z

kelly.brangan@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Dowd, Michele

Last Names: Mf-San

michele.dowd@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Morberg, Whitney

Last Names: A-C

whitney.morberg@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Shull, Lisa

Last Names: Hj-Me

lisa.shull@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Smith, Taran

Last Names: D-Hi

taran.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us


Return to Top

Student Services Staff:

Dotson, Dana

Registrar

dana.dotson@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Holmes, Silvia

Administrative Assistant to Student Services

silvia.holmes@cherokee.k12.ga.us


Return to Top

Scholarships

Students may access scholarship information by following Etowah Student Services on Twitter, visiting the Electronic Scholarship Library or in person using the scholarship binder available in the counseling office. Please check back frequently as scholarship information is updated as it is received. For additional resources please visit GAFutures.org or FastWeb.com.


Return to Top

 


Return to Top 

Food Pantry