PTSA

EtowahHS_CrestP.T.S.A.


PTSA Leadership Nomination Form

2016-2017 Etowah PTSA Membership Form

EHS Senior Sign Form 2017

PTSA Senior Scholarship Application


 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Name

Email

President Kelly Covington kellycovs@gmail.com
Vice President Lisa Smith lbs64@comcast.net
Vice President Heidi Johnson johnson851@gmail.com
Secretary Shannon Bates sbates@batesestate.com
Treasurer Kim Fisher kfisher70@live.com
Parliamentarian Cathy Keith cathykeith@comcast.net

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Name

Email

9th Grade Liaison
10th Grade Liaison Jennifer Hunt JHunt@opfive.com
11th Grade Liaison Mindy Rochon mindy@indigostudios.com
12th Grade Liaison Jinnifer Pallas jjpallas@yahoo.com
Career Day Kathryn Amick amicks63@yahoo.com
Communications – E-Letter  
Drug Awareness (Red Ribbon week)  
Graduation Yard Signs Denise Jenkins sniknej2@comcast.net
Graduation Yard Signs Colleen Manuel colleen.manuel@yahoo.com
Homecoming Parade Lynn Hinchey lhinchey@comcast.net
Homecoming Parade Jinnifer Pallas jjpallas@yahoo.com
Hospitality Chair Melissa Booth melissa@solutionfoundry.com
Membership Cathy Keith cathykeith@comcast.net
PASS Program Kimberly Crane cranekim@comcast.net
Public Relations/Legislation  
Reflections Beverly Martinez Warren busybusybeverly@gmail.com
Senior Projects Sharon Drewry sharondrewry@comcast.net
Senior Scholarships Emily Mills emily.mills@cherokee.k12.ga.us 
Shop With an Eagle Melissa Booth melissa@solutionfoundry.com
Shop With an Eagle Lil Hoepfinger lilhpta@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Kim Crosby  
Spirit Wear  
Staff Appreciation Cindy Messerly csmesserly@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Kim Schieffelbein kim@schieffel.com
Teacher Grants Lisa Feather featherbuckeye@aol.com

 


Upcoming Events

Apr
29
Sat
2017
8:30 am Athletic Physicals @ New gym-upper level side entrance for check in
Athletic Physicals @ New gym-upper level side entrance for check in
Apr 29 @ 8:30 am – 11:00 am
check in begins at 8:30am, exams begin at 9:00am. Check in upper level of new gym, side entrance facing the Science building. All athletes welcome.