PTSA

EtowahHS_CrestP.T.S.A.


2016-2017 Etowah PTSA Membership Form

EHS Senior Sign Form 2017

PTSA Senior Scholarship Application


 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Name

Email

President Kelly Covington kellycovs@gmail.com
Vice President Lisa Smith lbs64@comcast.net
Vice President Heidi Johnson johnson851@gmail.com
Secretary Shannon Bates sbates@batesestate.com
Treasurer Kim Fisher kfisher70@live.com
Parliamentarian Cathy Keith cathykeith@comcast.net

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Name

Email

9th Grade Liaison
10th Grade Liaison Jennifer Hunt JHunt@opfive.com
11th Grade Liaison Mindy Rochon mindy@indigostudios.com
12th Grade Liaison Jinnifer Pallas jjpallas@yahoo.com
Career Day Kathryn Amick amicks63@yahoo.com
Communications – E-Letter  
Drug Awareness (Red Ribbon week)  
Graduation Yard Signs Denise Jenkins sniknej2@comcast.net
Graduation Yard Signs Colleen Manuel colleen.manuel@yahoo.com
Homecoming Parade Lynn Hinchey lhinchey@comcast.net
Homecoming Parade Jinnifer Pallas jjpallas@yahoo.com
Hospitality Chair Melissa Booth melissa@solutionfoundry.com
Membership Cathy Keith cathykeith@comcast.net
PASS Program Kimberly Crane cranekim@comcast.net
Public Relations/Legislation  
Reflections Beverly Martinez Warren busybusybeverly@gmail.com
Senior Projects Sharon Drewry sharondrewry@comcast.net
Senior Scholarships Emily Mills emily.mills@cherokee.k12.ga.us 
Shop With an Eagle Melissa Booth melissa@solutionfoundry.com
Shop With an Eagle Lil Hoepfinger lilhpta@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Kim Crosby  
Spirit Wear  
Staff Appreciation Cindy Messerly csmesserly@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Kim Schieffelbein kim@schieffel.com
Teacher Grants Lisa Feather featherbuckeye@aol.com

 


Upcoming Events

Jan
24
Tue
2017
4:30 pm Basketball @ Cherokee @ All Teams @ Cherokee
Basketball @ Cherokee @ All Teams @ Cherokee
Jan 24 @ 4:30 pm – 9:00 pm
4:30-JV Boys and JV Girls 6:00-Freshman Boys and Varsity Girls 7:30-Varsity Boys
6:45 pm Class of 2021 Parent meeting/Ele... @ Auditorium 6:45 moving to New gym
Class of 2021 Parent meeting/Ele... @ Auditorium 6:45 moving to New gym
Jan 24 @ 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Auditorium doors open at 6:15pm with meeting beginning at 6:45.
Jan
27
Fri
2017
4:30 pm Basketball vs Roswell @ JVB/FB-Away JVG/VG/VB Home
Basketball vs Roswell @ JVB/FB-Away JVG/VG/VB Home
Jan 27 @ 4:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Away 4:30-JV Boys, 6:00-Freshman boys Home-4:30-JV Girls, 6:00-Varsity Girls, 7:30-Varsity Boys
Jan
31
Tue
2017
4:30 pm Basketball-Make up games vs Cher... @ Anderson gym and New gym-see below
Basketball-Make up games vs Cher... @ Anderson gym and New gym-see below
Jan 31 @ 4:30 pm – 9:15 pm
4:30 JVBoys-Anderson gym JVGirls-New gym 6:00 FBoys-Anderson gym VGirls-New gym 7:30 V Boys-New gym