Faculty/Staff

EtowahHS_Mascot1

Last NameFirst NameEmail AddressDepartment
AlexanderCathy Cathy.Alexander@cherokee.k12.ga.usSchool Nurse
AndersenAndrea Andrea.Andersen@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
AndersonShaina Shaina.Anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
ArcherLisa Lisa.Archer@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
ArenaSusan Susan.Arena@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
ArmisteadDavid David.Armistead@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
ArmstrongErvina Ervina.Armstrong@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
ArmstrongJeremy Jeremy.Armstrong@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
AustinBene Bene.Austin@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
BallElizabeth Elizabeth.Ball@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
BallKeith Keith.Ball@cherokee.k12.ga.usAdministration
BarberaDawn Dawn.Barbera@cherokee.k12.ga.usFood Service Staff
BarthlowMichelle Michelle.Barthlow@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
BartonHeather Heather.Barton@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
BaxterCindy Cindy.Baxter@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
BeckhamTaylor Taylor.Beckham@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
BeebeBrenda Brenda.Beebe@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
BensonErin Erin.Benson@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
Bien-AimeDona Dona.Bien-Aime@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
BonniwellKellie Kellie.Bonniwell@cherokee.k12.ga.usOffice Staff
BoxTabatha Tabatha.Box@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
BranganKelly Kelly.Brangan@cherokee.k12.ga.usCounseling
BratteboAmber Amber.Brattebo@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
BrewsterAdrian Adrian.Brewster@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
BrownLouAnn LouAnn.Brown@cherokee.k12.ga.usParaprofessional
BrownVictoria Victoria.Brown@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
BryceChristopher Christopher.Bryce@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
BurtonEric Eric.Burton@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
BusheyTerri Terri.Bushey@cherokee.k12.ga.usFood Service Staff
CainCari Cari.Cain@cherokee.k12.ga.usMedia Specialist
CarpenterJennifer Jennifer.Carpenter@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
CarterKathy Kathy.Carter@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
CassidyHilary Hilary.Cassidy@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
CassidyJulie Julie.Cassidy@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
CeasarJason Jason.Ceasar@cherokee.k12.ga.usParaprofessional
ChesterBrandon Brandon.Chester@cherokee.k12.ga.usPhysical Education
CintineoMichael Michael.Cintineo@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
ClineNathan Nathan.Cline@cherokee.k12.ga.usTSA
CokerLee Lee.Coker@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
CookeDonna Donna.Cooke@cherokee.k12.ga.usParaprofessional
DanielsonDenise Denise.Danielson@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
DavisSandy Sandy .Davis@cherokee.k12.ga.usFood Service Manager
DealShara Shara.Deal@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
DeanShannah Shannah .Dean@cherokee.k12.ga.usFine Arts
DeCanBob Bob.DeCan@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
DotsonDana Dana.Dotson@cherokee.k12.ga.usOffice Staff
DowdMicheleMichele.Dowd@cherokee.k12.ga.usCounseling
DunnDavid David.Dunn@cherokee.k12.ga.usCTAE
EatonTiffiney Tiffiney .Eaton@cherokee.k12.ga.usFood Service Assistant Manager
FaberLukas Lukas.Faber@cherokee.k12.ga.usWorld Languages
FarrellJosh Josh.Farrell@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
FletcherCindy Cindy.Fletcher@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
FoardAnnamarie Anna.Foard@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
FoleyMike Mike.Foley@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
ForrestAdam Adam.Forrest@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
ForrestCharlotte Charlotte.Forrest@cherokee.k12.ga.usFine Arts
FosterKatherine Katherine.Foster@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
FrankKaryn Karyn.Frank@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
FrantzLisa Lisa.Frantz@cherokee.k12.ga.usWorld Languages
GardnerBarbara Barbara.Gardner@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
GiulianoMarc Marc.Giuliano@cherokee.k12.ga.usCTAE
GoldRachel Rachel.Gold@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
GranerRob Rob.Graner@cherokee.k12.ga.usPhysical Education
GrummerBrandon Brandon.Grummer@cherokee.k12.ga.usCTAE
HagarmanTanya Tanya.Hagarman@cherokee.k12.ga.usCTAE
HallWill Will.Hall@cherokee.k12.ga.usFine Arts
HardDonna donna.hard@cherokee.k12.ga.usParaprofessional
HarrisJake Jake.Harris@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
HatchettCourtney Courtney.Hatchett@cherokee.k12.ga.usPhysical Education
HeglundBrian Brian.Heglund@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
HendersonMystic Mystic.Henderson@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
HigdonCharles Charles.Higdon@cherokee.k12.ga.usPhysical Education
HolmanPamela Pamela.Holman@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
HolmanRobert Robert.Holman@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
HolmesSilvia Silvia.Holmes@cherokee.k12.ga.usOffice Staff
HoltonTrip trip.holton@cherokee.k12.ga.usPhysical Education
HowardJesse Jesse.Howard@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
HuntKatherine Katherine.Hunt@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
HunterRodney Rodney.Hunter@cherokee.k12.ga.usPhysical Education
HurlbertGarret Garret.Hurlbert@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
HuskinsLisa Lisa.Huskins@cherokee.k12.ga.usFood Service Assistant Manager
JacobsErin Erin.Jacobs@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
JassoMarissa Marissa.Jasso@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
JonesPenny Penny.Jones@cherokee.k12.ga.usOffice Staff
JonesYvette Yvette.Jones@cherokee.k12.ga.usWorld Languages
KakavelakisAndrew Andrew.Kakavelakis@cherokee.k12.ga.usWorld Languages
KeeverJohana Johana.Keever@cherokee.k12.ga.usWorld Languages
KellyAngie Angie.Kelly@cherokee.k12.ga.usFood Service Staff
KemmererMargo Margo.Kemmerer@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
KondratenkoYelena Yelena.Kondratenko@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
KoniarczykTina Tina.Koniarczyk@cherokee.k12.ga.usFood Service Staff
KrugelCandace Candace.Krugel@cherokee.k12.ga.usFood Service Staff
LambChristopher Christopher.Lamb@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
LancasterNathan Nathan.Lancaster@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
LarrottaClaudia Claudia.Larrotta@cherokee.k12.ga.usWorld Languages
LaughhunnAlexis Alexis.Laughhunn@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
LayShawn-tel shawntel.lay@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
LeeLetitia Letitia.Lee@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
LeopardJenna Jenna.Leopard@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
LesterJamie Jamie.Lester@cherokee.k12.ga.usCTAE
LewisDenise Denise.Lewis@cherokee.k12.ga.usMedia Specialist
LinaresTamara Tamara.Linares@cherokee.k12.ga.usWorld Languages
LongStephen Stephen.Long@cherokee.k12.ga.usFine Arts
LoverskyMarsha Marsha.Loversky@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
MadsenKari Kari.Madsen@cherokee.k12.ga.usParaprofessional
MasonOpal Opal.Mason@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
MasseyAmanda Amanda.Massey@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
MattsonRobyn Robyn.Mattson@cherokee.k12.ga.usCTAE
MauldinKathy Kathy.Mauldin@cherokee.k12.ga.usParaprofessional
McDanielWendy wendy.mcdaniel@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
McDonaldLara Lara.McDonald@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
McGowanMichelle Michelle.McGowan@cherokee.k12.ga.usWorld Languages
McPhaulMeghan Meghan.McPhaul@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
MinarLindsey Lindsey.Minar@cherokee.k12.ga.usPhysical Education
MontgomeryMegan Megan.Montgomery@cherokee.k12.ga.usCTAE
MorbergWhitney Whitney.Morberg@cherokee.k12.ga.usCounseling
MorganBillie Billie.Morgan@cherokee.k12.ga.usCTAE
MurnanJohn John.Murnan@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
MurrayPeta Peta.Murray@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
NossLinda Linda.Noss@cherokee.k12.ga.usCTAE
OsbornAndrew Andrew.Osborn@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
OsborneDonell Donell.Osborne@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
PackChris Chris.Pack@cherokee.k12.ga.usPhysical Education
ParamoLaura Laura.Paramo@cherokee.k12.ga.usFood Service Staff
ParkerCharlie Charlie.Parker@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
ParmarTina Tina.Parmar@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
PaurowskiMelissa Melissa.Paurowski@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
PhillipsMary Ellen MaryEllen.Phillips@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
PiersonBrian Brian.Pierson@cherokee.k12.ga.usISS/ALT
PollackJune June.Pollack@cherokee.k12.ga.usOffice Staff
PressleyTeresa Teresa.Pressley@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
PuccioJohn Laureen.Zacker@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
ReamsBethany Bethany.Reams@cherokee.k12.ga.usOffice Staff
ReamyJoanne Joanne.Reamy@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
ReboucasRenee Renee.Reboucas@cherokee.k12.ga.usOffice Staff
ReevesAshley Ashley.Reeves@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
RiversAshley Ashley.Rivers@cherokee.k12.ga.usCTAE
RobertsonKim Kim.Robertson@cherokee.k12.ga.usPhysical Education
RobinsonGreg Greg.Robinson@cherokee.k12.ga.usPhysical Education
RodriguezDenise Denise.Rodriguez@cherokee.k12.ga.usWorld Languages
RogaLindsay Lindsay.Roga@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
RoperTabitha Tabitha.Roper@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
RothenbergerScott Scott.Rothenberger@cherokee.k12.ga.usFood Service Staff
RufaDeborah Deborah.Rufa@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
RuizAmanda Amanda.Ruiz@cherokee.k12.ga.usAdministration
SapereSteven Steven.Sapere@cherokee.k12.ga.usAPEX
SayeJosh Josh.Saye@cherokee.k12.ga.usFine Arts
SchwartzRebecca Rebecca.Schwartz@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
ShellMary Louise MaryLouise.Shell@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
SherryNancy Nancy.Sherry@cherokee.k12.ga.usWorld Languages
ShullLisa Lisa.Shull@cherokee.k12.ga.usCounseling
SmithTaran Taran.Smith@cherokee.k12.ga.usCounseling
SnipesDan Dan.Snipes@cherokee.k12.ga.usAdministration
SpearDanielle Danielle.Spear@cherokee.k12.ga.usFood Service Staff
SprecherJessica Jessica.Sprecher@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
StahlerChris Chris.Stahler@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
StephensMichelle Michelle.Stephens@cherokee.k12.ga.usOffice Staff
StrougoGuill Guill.Strougo@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
SvehlaDave Dave.Svehla@cherokee.k12.ga.usISS/ALT
SzpindorKristy Kristy.Szpindor@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
ThomMcKenzie McKenzie.Thom@cherokee.k12.ga.usOffice Staff
ThompsonSam Sam.Thompson@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
TuleyMichael Michael.Tuley@cherokee.k12.ga.usCTAE
TurnellLyn Lyn.Turnell@cherokee.k12.ga.usAdministration
VaccaMike Mike.Vacca@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
Van AlstyneBob Bob.VanAlstyne@cherokee.k12.ga.usAdministration
Van VoorhisJay Jay.VanVoorhis@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
VanceDanae Danae.Vance@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
VanceMark Mark.Vance@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
VavraBrett Brett.Vavra@cherokee.k12.ga.usPhysical Education
VeluetaKathleen Kathleen.Velueta@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
VermilyaWright Wright.Vermilya@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
WallaceMichelle Michelle.Wallace@cherokee.k12.ga.usEnglish
WardChristian Christian.Ward@cherokee.k12.ga.usCTAE
WardJosh Josh.Ward@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
WhiteRandy Randy.White@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience
WhitehartAllen Allen.Whitehart@cherokee.k12.ga.usSocial Studies
WhorleyBranda Branda.Whorley@cherokee.k12.ga.usFood Service Staff
WileyAlexandria Alexandria.Wiley@cherokee.k12.ga.usMath
YangChristine Christine.Yang@cherokee.k12.ga.usWorld Languages
YarbroughDavid David.Yarbrough@cherokee.k12.ga.usSPED
YarbroughSandy Sandy.Yarbrough@cherokee.k12.ga.usOffice Staff
YunkerLinda Linda.Yunker@cherokee.k12.ga.usCTAE
ZackerLaureen Laureen.Zacker@cherokee.k12.ga.usScience


Upcoming Events

Apr
28
Fri
2017
6:30 pm Band Banquet @ New gym
Band Banquet @ New gym
Apr 28 @ 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm