Technology & Information Services Contact Info

Technology & Information Services

Educational Services Annex
1030 Keeter Road
Canton, GA 30114
770.721.6200

Chief Information Officer
Division of Technology & Information Services
Bobby Blount, CIO
1030 Keeter Road, Canton, GA 30114
Bobby.Blount@cherokeek12.net

Marsha Pickens, Administrative Support
Marsha.Pickens@cherokeek12.net
770.721.6203


Information Technology
District Data Management, Student Information System, Data Reporting
Robby Carmichael, Director
1030 Keeter Road, Canton, GA 30114
Robby.Carmichael@cherokeek12.net

Alisa Stone, Administrative Support
Alisa.Stone@cherokeek12.net
770.721.6241


Technology Field Services
Tier 1 Help Desk Support, Installation Services, Client Computing Support
Chris Saxon, Supervisor
1030 Keeter Road, Canton, GA 30114
Chris.Saxon@cherokeek12.net

Belinda Leach, Administrative Support
Belinda.Leach@cherokeek12.net
770.721.6200


Technology Support Services
Tier II & III Help Desk Support, Network Operations, Software Deployment, Cloud Support, Online Services
Karla Tipton, Supervisor
1030 Keeter Road, Canton, GA 30114
Karla.Tipton@cherokeek12.net

Colleen Simon, Administrative Support
Colleen.Simon@cherokeek12.net
770.721.6243


Instructional Technology
Professional Learning, Skills Enhancement, Technology Integration
Debbie Childress, Supervisor
1020 Keeter Road, Canton, GA 30114
Debbie.Childress@cherokeek12.net

Lori Weisel, Administrative Support
Lori.Weisel@cherokeek12.net