Support Services

Office of Support Services

Creating environments that support high-quality teaching and learning.

200 Mountain Brook Court, Ste. D-101
Canton, GA 30115
770.721.8445

“We build, equip and sustain educational facilities which create environments that support high-quality teaching and learning.”

The Office of Support Services includes the Departments of Facility Construction, Facility Maintenance, Planning and Warehouse Operations. This division oversees the construction and renovation of all new and existing facilities; maintenance and physical operations for over 5 million square feet of facilities; attendance area planning and student enrollment projections.


Bill Sebring
Chief Support Services Officer
Bill.Sebring@cherokeek12.net


Ronald Barnes
Director, Facility Maintenance
Ronald.Barnes@cherokeek12.net

Phil Parrot
Director, Facility Construction
Phil.Parrott@cherokeek12.net

Randy Evans
Supervisor, Facility Maintenance
Randy.Evans@cherokeek12.net

Mitch Hamilton
Supervisor, Planning and Facilities
Mitch.Hamilton@cherokeek12.net

Steve Werner
Supervisor, Facility Construction
Steve.Werner@cherokeek12.net

Jeff Waderich
Coordinator, Warehouse
Jeff.Waderich@cherokeek12.net


Facility Use Guidelines and Forms