Support Services & Facilities/Construction Management

Support Services & Facilities/Construction Management
200 Mountain Brook Court, Ste. D-101
Canton, GA 30115
770.721.8445

Trey Olson, Deputy Superintendent
School Operations, Personnel and Support
Trey.Olson@cherokee.k12.ga.us 

Bill Sebring, Assistant Superintendent
Support Services & Facilities/Construction Management
Bill.Sebring@cherokee.k12.ga.us


Ronald Barnes, Director
Maintenance
Ronald.Barnes@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Phil Parrot, Director
Facility ConstructionPlanning and Forecasting
Phil.Parrott@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Randy Evans, Supervisor
Maintenance
Randy.Evans@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Tina Farmer, Supervisor
School Nutrition
Tina.Farmer@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Steve Werner, Supervisor
Construction
Steve.Werner@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Linda Dittrich, Coordinator
School Nutrition
Linda.Dittrich@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Amanda Fleming, Coordinator
School Nutrition
Amanda.Fleming@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Mitch Hamilton, Coordinator
Planning and Forecasting
Mitch.Hamilton@cherokee.k12.ga.us


Facility Use Guidelines and Forms