Financial Management

Financial Management
110 Academy Street, Building C
Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4267

Kenneth Owen, Assistant Superintendent
Financial Management
Ken.Owen@cherokee.k12.ga.us


Marjorie DeFrank, Director
Grants, Accounting, Internal Audits & Budgets
Marjorie.DeFrank@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Tina Farmer, Director
School Nutrition
Tina.Farmer@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Shannon Nolan, Supervisor
Purchasing
Shannon.Nolan@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Mindy Woosley, Supervisor
Accounting/Budgets & System Applications
Mindy.Woosley@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Jenna Williams, Coordinator
Accounting/Budgets & System Applications
Jenna.Williams@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Linda Dittrich, Coordinator
School Nutrition
Linda.Dittrich@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Amanda Fleming, Coordinator
School Nutrition
Amanda.Fleming@cherokee.k12.ga.us


Superintendent’s Recommended 2016-17 Budget

Executive Summary – Tentative Budget 2016-17

Financial Facts 2016

2014-15 Independent Audit

Guidelines for Sales by School

Requests For Proposals

Additional CCSD financial records are posted on the Open CCSD Page