Educational Programs, Student Support, Accountability and Professional Development

Educational Programs, Student Support, Accountability and Professional Development
110 Academy St.
Canton, Georgia 30114
770.704.4206

Ms. Susan McCarthy, Assistant Superintendent
Educational Programs, Student Support, Accountability and Professional Development
Susan.McCarthy@cherokee.k12.ga.us


Dr. Keith Bryant, Director
School Improvement and Professional Development
Keith.Bryant@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Charlette M. Green, Director
504 & Special Education
Charlette.Green@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Dr. Jennifer Scrivner, Director
Student Assessment
Jennifer.Scrivner@cherokee.k12.ga.us


 

Renee Bernhardt, Supervisor
Special Education
Renee.Bernhardt@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Tammy Castleberry, Supervisor
Curriculum
Tammy.Castleberry@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Sheryl Gould, Supervisor
Special Education
Sheryl.Gould@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Teresa Henry, Supervisor
Federal Programs
Teresa.Henry@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Jackie Miller, Supervisor
Professional Development
Jackie.Miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Judy Withey, Curriculum Coordinator
ELA/Social Studies
Judy.Withey@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Dr. Shannon Carroll, Curriculum Coordinator
Math/Science
Shannon.Carroll@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Georgia Performance Standards and Curriculum Maps

Programs for Intellectually Gifted Students

Learn more about the CCSD Academies for STEM and Fine Arts in this update:

Status Report Cherokee Academies 2016-17

ARTS jpg STEM jpg

 

Department Contact Info
Language Arts, Social Studies and Fine Arts Judy Withey, Curriculum Coordinator
ELA/Social Studies
770-704-4286
Judy.Withey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mathematics, Science, PE and Health Dr. Shannon Carroll, Curriculum Coordinator
Math/Science
770-704-4309
Shannon.Carroll@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Advanced Academic Programs/Gifted Education and STEM Tammy Castleberry, Supervisor of Curriculum
Tammy.Castleberry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Grants, School Improvement Plans, Response to Intervention (RTI), Promotion/Placement/Retention Dr. Keith Bryant, Director
School Improvement and Professional Development
Keith.Bryant@cherokee.k12.ga.us
770-704-4348
Virtual Learning, Credit Recovery, Career, Technical, & Agricultural Education, Move On When Ready, and School Counselors Dr. Rouel C. Belleza, Administrator on Special Assignment
Rouel.Belleza@cherokee.k12.ga.us
 Title I Schools Teresa Henry, Supervisor
Teresa.Henry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
 Student Assessment Dr. Jennifer Scrivner, Director
Jennifer.Scrivner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Early Intervention Program (EIP), Remedial Intervention Program (REP), Pre-K, Summer School Letitia Cline, Administrator on Special Assignment
letitia.cline@cherokee.k12.ga.us
English Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL), Migrant and Immigrant Kerry Voytek, Teacher on Special Assignment
kerry.voytek@cherokee.k12.ga.us
504, Special Education, Title VIB Charlette M. Green, Director
Charlette.Green@cherokee.k12.ga.usSheryl Gould, Supervisor
Sheryl.Gould@cherokee.k12.ga.usRenee Bernhardt, Supervisor
Renee.Bernhardt@cherokee.k12.ga.us