Faculty/Staff

Name Department Position Email
Abbott, Candice English Teacher candice.abbott@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Abdinoor, Michele Special Ed Teacher michele.abdinoor@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Aiken, Rachel Math Teacher rachel.aiken@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Anderson, Greg Career Tech Teacher greg.anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Anderson, Jeffrey English Teacher jeffrey.anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Andrews, Jeremy Science Teacher Jeremy.Andrews@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ard, Cleve Social Studies Teacher cleve.ard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Armstrong, Connie Math Teacher connie.armstrong@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Armstrong, Tom Math Teacher tom.armstrong@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ashworth, Brenda Special Ed Paraprofessional brenda.ashworth@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Babcock, Leslie Fine Arts Teacher leslie.babcock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Baggett, Janet World Language Teacher janet.baggett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bailey, Laura Career Tech Teacher laura.bailey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Benton, Pauline E Career Tech Teacher pauline.benton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Blevins, Cindi Admin Secretary cindi.blevins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bradford, John English Teacher john.bradford@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Dawn Psychologist dawn.brooks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brower, Deborah Math Teacher deborah.brower@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brown, Theresa Social Studies Teacher theresa.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brown, Tyrom World Language Teacher tyrom.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carlile, Evelyn Fine Arts Teacher evelyn.carlile@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carnes, Nicole Career Tech Teacher nicole.carnes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cofer, Lindsey Special Ed Teacher lindsey.cofer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Coker, Julie Career Tech Teacher julie.coker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Corbett, Ryan Social Studies Teacher ryan.corbett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cox, Casey Admin Secretary casey.cox@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Craighead, Heather Math Teacher heather.craighead@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Crowder, Terry Social Studies Teacher terry.crowder@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dass, Katarina Science Teacher kat.dass@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Davis, Haley Science Teacher haley.davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Deering, Seth Social Studies Teacher seth.deering@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dodd, Lauren Social Studies Teacher lauren.dodd@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dyer, Amanda Science Teacher amanda.dyer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Edgar, John Admin School Police john.edgar@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Edmondson, Patricia Special Ed Paraprofessional patricia.edmondson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Faucett, Chris Math Teacher christopher.faucett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Foster, Fred Social Studies Teacher frederick.foster@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fuller, Ralph Paraprofessional ralph.fuller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gantt, Metka Special Ed Paraprofessional metka.gantt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Garrett, Julie Special Ed Teacher julie.garrett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Garriques, Elizabeth Secretary Receptionist beth.garriques@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gollner, Dallas Math Teacher dallas.gollner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Goree, Debbi Teacher debbi.goree@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gramling, Casey PE Teacher casey.gramling@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Graner, Louise English Teacher louise.graner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Green, Morgan Social Studies Teacher morgan.green@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Grindle, Jaimie Math Teacher jaimie.grindle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gustin, Jacqueline Science Teacher jacqueline.gustin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Guyer, Brenda Social Studies Teacher brenda.guyer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Halverson, Kathy Special Ed Teacher kathy.halverson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hancock, Terri Career Tech Teacher terri.hancock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hansell, Amanda Admin Nurse amanda.hansell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hardin, Jason Science Teacher jason.hardin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Harmelin, Susan Admin Secretary susan.harmelin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Harrison, Brooke Special Ed Teacher brooke.harrison@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Haughey, Ken Science Teacher ken.haughey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heinz, Linda Admin Secretary linda.heinz@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heying, Elizabeth Science Teacher elizabeth.heying@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Higgins, Kevin Admin Administrator kevin.higgins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hollers, Rebecca English Teacher rebecca.hollers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hollis, Matthew PE Teacher matthew.hollis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Holly, James Career Tech Teacher james.holly@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hopkins, Jenny Special Ed Teacher jenny.hopkins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Howard, Liana English Teacher liana.howard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hubbard, Jason Career Tech Teacher jason.hubbard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hughes, Kelly English Teacher kelly.hughes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hulen, Joe Special Ed Teacher joe.hulen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Humphlett, Cindy English Teacher cynthia.humphlett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hunsucker, Stan Social Studies Teacher stan.hunsucker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hunt, Taylor Science Teacher taylor.hunt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ishmael, Keith World Language Teacher keith.ishmael@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jackson, Abigail English Teacher abigail.jackson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jeffreys, Chris Career Tech Teacher chris.jeffreys@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jensen, Danielle Counseling Counselor danielle.jensen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jones, Ashley Career Tech Teacher ashley.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Judkins, John Math Teacher john.judkins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kennedy, Stacy Math Teacher stacy.kennedy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kern, Jason Paraprofessional
Killen, Christine Counseling Counselor christine.killen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kjellstrom, Lisa Other Cafeteria lisa.kjellstrom@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lanford, Nan Media Specialist Nan.Lanford@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lawrence, Julie Other Cafeteria julie.lawrence@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lawson, Drew English Teacher drew.lawson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lewis, Lenora Science Teacher lenora.lewis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lewitt, Katrina Math Teacher katrina.lewitt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lloyd, Donna Career Tech Teacher donna.lloyd@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lynam, Katharine Special Ed Teacher katharine.lynam@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Maasen, Aihanh Science Teacher aihanh.maasen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Markham, Linda Social Studies Teacher linda.markham@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Martin, Scott Fine Arts Teacher scott.martin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mastriforte, Marsha Special Ed Teacher marsha.mastriforte@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McCarron, Wendy Math Teacher wendy.mccarron@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McCarthy, Stephen Fine Arts Teacher stephen.mccarthy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McClellan, Shawn Special Ed Teacher shawn.mcclellan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McManus, Katy World Language Teacher katy.mcmanus@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Means, Russ Counseling Counselor russ.means@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Merges, Mark Admin Administrator mark.merges@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nachtsheim, Lisa Special Ed Teacher Lisa.Nachtsheim@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Naporano, Sarah Science Teacher sally.naporano@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nayman, Mike Social Studies Teacher michael.nayman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nhep, Taylar PE Teacher taylar.nhep@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nichols, Jeremiah Career Tech Teacher jeremiah.nichols@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nolan, Roger PE Teacher roger.nolan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Noone, Ginger Math Teacher ginger.noone@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Panik, Mary Science Teacher mary.panik@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Parker, Adam Special Ed Teacher adam.parker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Patrick, Sara World Language Teacher sara.patrick@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Paul, Margie Special Ed Paraprofessional margie.paul@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Poletti, Brenda Admin Secretary brenda.poletti@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pope, Travis Special Ed Teacher travis.pope@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Porter, Savannah Special Ed Teacher savannah.porter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pruitt, Ashley Career Tech Teacher ashley.pruitt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rampley, Whitney English Teacher whitney.rampley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ramsden, Kayla English Teacher kayla.ramsden@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rasmussen, James Social Studies Teacher james.rasmussen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Renney, Matthew Math Teacher matthew.renney@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Riley, James Social Studies Teacher jim.riley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Satterfield, Rodney PE Teacher rodney.satterfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schaibly, Jonathan Science Teacher jonathan.schaibly@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schmitt, Kerri Science Teacher kerri.schmitt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schumacher, Dianne ILS dianne.schumacher@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sheehan, Lisa Admin Secretary lisa.sheehan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sheldon, Andrea World Language Teacher andrea.sheldon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Shugart, Kellie Math Teacher kellie.shugart@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sikes, Kristie Counseling Counselor kristie.sikes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Simmons, Michael Career Tech Teacher Michael.Simmons@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sisson, Daniel Special Ed Teacher daniel.sisson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smyrl, Timothy Science Teacher tim.smyrl@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stanley, Chelsea English Teacher chelsea.stanley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stokes, Carmen Math Teacher carmen.stokes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stone, Barbara Admin Secretary barbara.stone@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Szczepanski, Elyse English Teacher elyse.szczepanski@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Teachworth, Lisa Special Ed Teacher lisa.teachworth@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thiers, Anne McNeil Media Specialist anne.theirs@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thigpen, Jimmy PE Teacher jimmy.thigpen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tippins, Harry World Language Teacher harry.tippins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Torbert, Sara English Teacher sara.torbert@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Velardez, Rachel World Language Teacher rachel.velardez@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Walker, Ed Special Ed Teacher ed.walker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wallace, Sherry Special Ed Teacher sherry.wallace@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Watkins, Carol Receptionist carol.watkins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Watts, Angela Special Ed Teacher angela.watts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Webb, Krista Admin Administrator krista.webb@cherokee.k12.ga.us
West, Lisa Admin Secretary lisa.west@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wheeler, Justin Special Ed Teacher justin.wheeler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Whitley, Jessica Admin Administrator jessica.whitley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilkie, Whitney English Teacher whitney.wilkie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilkie, Wyatt Special Ed Teacher wyatt.wilkie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Williams, DeeDee Admin Student Record Fac. deedee.williams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Williams, Emily English Teacher emily.williams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilson, Chuck Admin Administrator chuck.wilson@cherokee.k12.ga.us