Faculty/Staff

Name Department Email1
Abbott, Candice English candice.abbott@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Abdinoor, Michele Special Ed michele.abdinoor@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Aiken, Rachel Math rachel.aiken@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Anderson, Greg Career Tech greg.anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Anderson, Jeffrey English jeffrey.anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Andrews, Jeremy Science Jeremy.Andrews@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ard, Cleve Social Studies cleve.ard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Armstrong, Connie Math connie.armstrong@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Armstrong, Tom Math tom.armstrong@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Babcock, Leslie Fine Arts leslie.babcock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Baggett, Janet World Language janet.baggett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bailey, Laura Career Tech laura.bailey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Benton, Pauline E Career Tech pauline.benton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Blalock, Kathy kathy.blalock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Blevins, Cindi Admin cindi.blevins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bradford, John English john.bradford@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Dawn dawn.brooks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brower, Deborah Math deborah.brower@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brown, Theresa Social Studies theresa.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brown, Tyrom World Language tyrom.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carlile, Evelyn Fine Arts evelyn.carlile@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carnes, Nicole Career Tech nicole.carnes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carter, Adam  Physical Education  adam.carter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cofer, Lindsey Special Ed lindsey.cofer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Coker, Julie Career Tech julie.coker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Corbett, Ryan Social Studies ryan.corbett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cox, Casey Admin casey.cox@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Craighead, Heather Math heather.craighead@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dass, Katarina Science kat.dass@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Davis, Haley Science haley.davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Deering, Seth Social Studies seth.deering@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dodd, Lauren Social Studies lauren.dodd@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dyer, Amanda Science amanda.dyer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Edgar, John Admin john.edgar@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Edmondson, Patricia Special Ed patricia.edmondson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Faucett, Chris Math christopher.faucett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Foster, Fred Social Studies frederick.foster@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gantt, Metka Special Ed metka.gantt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Garrett, Julie Special Ed julie.garrett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Garriques, Elizabeth Secretary beth.garriques@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gollner, Dallas Math dallas.gollner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Goree, Debbi Special Ed debbi.goree@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gramling, Casey Physical Education casey.gramling@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Graner, Louise English louise.graner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Green, Morgan Social Studies morgan.green@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Grindle, Jaimie Math jaimie.grindle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gustin, Jacqueline Science jacqueline.gustin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Guyer, Brenda Social Studies brenda.guyer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Halverson, Kathy Special Ed kathy.halverson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hancock, Terri Career Tech terri.hancock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hardin, Jason Science jason.hardin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Harmelin, Susan Admin susan.harmelin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Harrison, Brooke Special Ed brooke.harrison@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Haughey, Ken Science ken.haughey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heinz, Linda Admin linda.heinz@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heying, Elizabeth Science elizabeth.heying@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Higgins, Kevin Admin kevin.higgins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hollers, Rebecca Special Ed rebecca.hollers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hollis, Matthew Physical Education matthew.hollis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Holly, James Career Tech james.holly@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hopkins, Jenny Special Ed jenny.hopkins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Howard, Liana English liana.howard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Howell, Kayla kayla.howell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hubbard, Jason Career Tech jason.hubbard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hughes, Kelly English kelly.hughes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hulen, Joe Special Ed joe.hulen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Humphlett, Cindy English cynthia.humphlett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hunsucker, Stan Social Studies stan.hunsucker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hunt, Taylor Science taylor.hunt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ishmael, Keith World Language keith.ishmael@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jackson, Abigail English abigail.jackson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jeffreys, Chris Career Tech chris.jeffreys@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jensen, Danielle Counseling danielle.jensen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jones, Ashley Career Tech ashley.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Judkins, John Math john.judkins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kennedy, Stacy Math stacy.kennedy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kern, Jason
Killen, Christine Counseling christine.killen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lanford, Nan Media Nan.Lanford@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lawrence, Julie Cafeteria julie.lawrence@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lawson, Drew English drew.lawson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lewis, Lenora Science lenora.lewis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lewitt, Katrina Math katrina.lewitt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lloyd, Donna Career Tech donna.lloyd@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lyday, Amanda Admin amanda.lyday@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lynam, Katharine Special Ed katharine.lynam@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Maasen, Aihanh Science aihanh.maasen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Markham, Linda Social Studies linda.markham@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Martin, Scott Fine Arts scott.martin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mastriforte, Marsha Special Ed marsha.mastriforte@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McCarron, Wendy Math wendy.mccarron@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McCarthy, Stephen Fine Arts stephen.mccarthy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McClellan, Shawn Special Ed shawn.mcclellan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McManus, Katy World Language katy.mcmanus@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Means, Russ Counseling russ.means@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Merges, Mark Admin mark.merges@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nachtsheim, Lisa Special Ed Lisa.Nachtsheim@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Naporano, Sarah Science sally.naporano@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nayman, Mike Social Studies michael.nayman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nhep, Taylar Physical Education taylar.nhep@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nichols, Jeremiah Career Tech jeremiah.nichols@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nolan, Roger Physical Education roger.nolan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Noone, Ginger Math ginger.noone@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Panik, Mary Science mary.panik@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Parker, Adam Special Ed adam.parker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Patrick, Sara World Language sara.patrick@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Paul, Margie Special Ed margie.paul@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Poletti, Brenda Admin brenda.poletti@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pope, Travis Special Ed travis.pope@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Porter, Savannah Special Ed savannah.porter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pruitt, Ashley Career Tech ashley.pruitt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rampley, Whitney English whitney.rampley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ramsden, Kayla English kayla.ramsden@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rasmussen, James Social Studies james.rasmussen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Renney, Matthew Math matthew.renney@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Riley, James Social Studies jim.riley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Satterfield, Rodney Physical Education rodney.satterfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schaibly, Jonathan Science jonathan.schaibly@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schmitt, Kerri Science kerri.schmitt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schumacher, Dianne Admin dianne.schumacher@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sheehan, Lisa Admin lisa.sheehan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sheldon, Andrea World Language andrea.sheldon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Shugart, Kellie Math kellie.shugart@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sikes, Kristie Counseling kristie.sikes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Simmons, Michael Career Tech Michael.Simmons@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sisson, Daniel Special Ed daniel.sisson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smyrl, Timothy Science tim.smyrl@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stanley, Chelsea English chelsea.stanley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stokes, Carmen Math carmen.stokes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stone, Barbara Admin barbara.stone@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Szczepanski, Elyse English elyse.szczepanski@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Teachworth, Lisa Special Ed lisa.teachworth@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thiers, Anne Media anne.thiers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thigpen, Jimmy Physical Education jimmy.thigpen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tippins, Harry World Language harry.tippins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Torbert, Sara English sara.torbert@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Velardez, Rachel World Language rachel.velardez@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Walker, Ed Special Ed ed.walker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wallace, Sherry Special Ed sherry.wallace@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Watkins, Carol carol.watkins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Watts, Angela Special Ed angela.watts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Webb, Krista Huskey Admin krista.webb@cherokee.k12.ga.us
West, Lisa Admin lisa.west@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wheeler, Justin Special Ed justin.wheeler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Whitley, Jessica Admin jessica.whitley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilkie, Whitney English whitney.wilkie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilkie, Wyatt Special Ed wyatt.wilkie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Williams, DeeDee Admin deedee.williams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Williams, Emily English emily.williams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilson, Chuck Admin chuck.wilson@cherokee.k12.ga.us