Special Education

Last Name First Name Department Email
Blackwell Suzi 8th: LA/MATH/SC/SS suzi.blackwell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brown Laura 8th: RDG laura.brown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cain Missy REP RDG missy.cain@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Camp Jessica 8th: MATH/SC jessica.camp@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cooper Denise REP MATH denise.cooper@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Denereaz Jennifer 7th:LA/MATH/RDG/SC/SS jennifer.denereaz@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Di Re Brianna 6th, 8th: PP-SI briann.dire@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Doolin Silvy 8th: LA/MATH silvy.doolin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Estep Kerry Facilitator kerry.estep@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Feibus Lisakay Speech lisakay.feibus@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fowler Julie 6th: PP-IEP julie.fowler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fuentes Tara 6th, 7th, 8th: PP-SI tara.fuentes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gallimore Kathy 6th: LA/RDG monica.strand@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gorczyca Lisa PP-EBD lisa.gorczyca@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kitts Michelle 6th: MATH michelle.kitts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miles Kirby PP-AUT kirby.miles@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Murphy Kathy PP-MID/MOD kathy.murphy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Noland Joy 7th: MATH joy.noland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Renfro Joanne AUT joanne.renfro@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith Rebecca PSYCHOLOGIST rebecca.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stockman Kathy 8th: LA/RDG kathy.stockman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Strand Monica EBD monica.strand@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Suggs Candie 6th, 7th: MATH/SS/RDG candie.suggs@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Todd Crystal 6th: LA/RDG crystal.todd@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vajda Ann 6th: LA/RDG ann.vajda@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yeager Angie MID/MOD angie.yeager@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yokley Dara 7th: LA dara.yokley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Abbott Candice ESOL candice.abbott@cherokee.k12.ga.us