8th

8A Jeffries Kim SCIENCE/SOCIAL STUDIES kim.jeffries@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8A Moss Robin LANGUAGE ARTS/SOCIAL STUDIES robin.moss@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8A White Renee READING/SOCIAL STUDIES renee.white@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8A Yates Holly MATH/SOCIAL STUDIES holly.yates@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8B Aiken Sharon MATH sharon.aiken@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8B Clayton Holly SOCIAL STUDIES holly.clayton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8B Huffaker Elizabeth SCIENCE elizabeth.huffaker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8B Clark Halie SPANISH halie.clark@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8B New Liesl LIT COMP liesl.new@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8C McDonough Alissa SPANISH alissa.mcdonough@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8C Pfitzner Eric MATH eric.pfitzner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8C Rampley Shanna SOCIAL STUDIES shanna.rampley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8C Rubel Angie SCIENCE angie.rubel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8C Vester Christine LIT COMP christine.vester@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8D Abramson Erin MATH/SOCIAL STUDIES erin.abramson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8D Green Kevin LANGUAGE ARTS/SOCIAL STUDIES kevin.green@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8D Peardon Tina READING/SOCIAL STUDIES tina.peardon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8D Tobin Derek SCIENCE derek.tobin@cherokee.k12.ga.us