7th

7A Anders Codie READING codie.anders@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7A Anderson Shelley SCIENCE shelley.anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7A Penland Claudia LANGUAGE ARTS claudia.penland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7A Troughton Ginger MATH ginger.troughton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7A Venezia Melissa SOCIAL STUDIES melissa.venezia@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7B Bennett Kim SCIENCE/SOCIAL STUDIES kim.bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7B Fountain Blake MATH/SOCIAL STUDIES blake.fountain@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7B Lanier Chad LANGUAGE ARTS/SOCIAL STUDIES chad.lanier@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7B Palmer Traci READING/SOCIAL STUDIES traci.palmer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7C Arasmith Amanda LANGUAGE ARTS amanda.arasmith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7C Camp Jennifer READING jennifer.camp@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7C Rogers Candace MATH candace.rogers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7C Rollman Eli SOCIAL STUDIES elijah.rollman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7C Ware Rob SCIENCE rob.ware@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7D Hutson Deena READING/SOCIAL STUDIES deena.hutson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7D Jones Kelley SCIENCE/SOCIAL STUDIES kelley.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7D Peerless Nichole MATH/SOCIAL STUDIES nichole.peerless@cherokee.k12.ga.us
7D White Elise LANGUAGE ARTS/SOCIAL STUDIES elise.white@cherokee.k12.ga.us