Grade Levels

Kindergarten

Angie Bennett                   angie.bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Nancy Walker                   nancy.walker@cherokee.k12.ga.us

First Grade

Rebecca Heard                  rebecca.heard@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Robin Marshall                  robin.marshall@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Second Grade

Eileen Gilbert                     eileen.gilbert@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Kimbra Satterfield             kimbra.satterfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Third Grade

Lisa DeHart                         lisa.dehart@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Sandy McPherson              sandy.mcpherson@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Fourth Grade

Holly Brasfield                    holly.brasfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Stephanie Vocks                 stephanie.vocks@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Fifth Grade

Amanda Blackwell              amanda.blackwell@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Jada Hanson                        jada.hanson@cherokee.k12.ga.us

EBD

Kelly Robertson                 mailto:kelly.robertson@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Specials

Anne Cross (P.E.)                anne.cross@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Rebekah Goss (Music)        rebekah.goss@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Mary McDonough (Art)     mary.mcdonough@cherokee.k12.ga.us

AIM/EIP/ESOL

Marcia Boyd                         marcia.boyd@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Joy Hyatt                              joy.hyatt@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Ruth Knott                            ruth.knott@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Special Education

Andrea Ingham                    andrea.ingham@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Jane Jarrett                          jane.jarrett@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Katie Taylor                          katie.taylor@cherokee.k12.ga.us