Grade Levels

Kindergarten Email
Angie Bennett angie.bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nancy Walker nancy.walker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Debbie Branham (Para) debbie.branham@cherokee.k12.ga.us
1st Grade
Rebecca Heard rebecca.heard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Robin Marshall robin.marshall@cherokee.k12.ga.us
2nd Grade
Eileen Gilbert eileen.gilbert@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kimbra Satterfield kimbra.satterfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
3rd Grade
Lisa DeHart lisa.dehart@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cheryl Gazaway cheryl.gazaway@cherokee.k12.ga.us
4th Grade
Stephanie Vocks stephanie.vocks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Julie Warner julie.warner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
5th Grade
Katie Dobson katherine.dobson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jada Hanson jada.hanson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Special Education
Andrea Ingham andrea.ingham@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jane Jarrett jane.jarrett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Katie Taylor katie.taylor@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jenny Howell (para) jennifer.howell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sandy McPherson (para) sandy.mcpherson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Specials
Anne Cross (P.E.) anne.cross@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Marilynn Martin (Art) marilynn.martin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
J.T. Snell (Music) joseph.snell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
AIM/EIP/ESOL
Joy Hyatt (EIP/ESOL) joy.hyatt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Linda Warner (AIM) linda.warner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Susie Weatherby (EIP) suzanne.weatherby@cherokee.k12.ga.us