Faculty/Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Bennett, Angie Kindergarten Teacher angie.bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bornmann, Sandy Technology Specialist sandy.bornmann@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Branham, Debbie Kindergarten Paraprofessional debbie.branham@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Chesnut, Heather Counselor heather.chesnut@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cross, Anne P.E. Teacher anne.cross@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dobson, Katie 5th Grade Teacher katherine.dobson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
DeHart, Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher lisa.dehart@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gama, Elizabeth Occupational Therapist elizabeth.gama@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gazaway, Cheryl 3rd Grade Teacher cheryl.gazaway@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gilbert, Eileen 2nd Grade Teacher eileen.gilbert@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hanson, Jada 5th Grade Teacher jada.hanson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hardt, Meredith ILS meredith.hardt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heard, Rebecca 1st Grade Teacher rebecca.heard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Howell, Jenny Paraprofessional jennifer.howell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hyatt, Joy EIP/ESOL joy.hyatt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ingham, Andrea Special Education Teacher andrea.ingham@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jarrett, Jane Special Education Teacher jane.jarrett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jones, Megan Special Education Facilitator megan.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kelley, Tiffany Speech Therapy tiffany.kelley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kincaid, Patti Lunchroom Worker patti.kincaid@cherokee.k12.ga.us
King, Becky Lunchroom Manager becky.king@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lanier, Glenda Registrar/Front Office glenda.lanier@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lichuki, Annette Lunchroom Monitor annette.lichucki@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Martin, Marilynn Art Teacher marilynn.martin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Marshall, Robin 1st Grade Teacher robin.marshall@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McPherson, Sandy Paraprofessional sandy.mcpherson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Parker, Gloria Bookkeeper gloria.parker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Patterson, Kathy Psychologist kathy.patterson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Philpot, Abbey Principal abbey.philpot@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Satterfield, Kimbra 2nd Grade Teacher kimbra.satterfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Snell, Joseph Music Teacher joseph.snell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tatum, Teresa Nurse teresa.tatum@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Taylor, Katie Special Education Teacher katie.taylor@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tillery, Monica Media Specialist monica.tillery@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vocks, Stephanie 4th Grade Teacher stephanie.vocks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wade, Janet Lunchroom Monitor janet.wade@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Walker, Nancy Kindergarten Teacher nancy.walker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Warner, Julie 4th Grade Teacher julie.warner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Warner, Linda AIM Teacher linda.warner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Weatherby, Susie EIP (1/2) suzanne.weatherby@cherokee.k12.ga.us