Faculty/Staff

Clayton Elementary Faculty and Staff

Bennett, Angie                   Kindergarten Teacher                          angie.bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Blackwell, Amanda           5th Grade Teacher                                amanda.blackwell@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Boyd, Marcia                      EIP Teacher (1/2 time)                        marcia.boyd@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Branham, Debbie              Paraprofessional                                   debbie.branham@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Brasfield, Holly                  4th Grade Teacher                                 holly.brasfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Chesnut, Heather               Counselor                                                heather.chesnut@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Cross, Anne                         Physical Education Teacher                 anne.cross@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Deal, Tammy                       Paraprofessional                                     tammy.deal@cherokee.k12.ga.us

DeHart, Lisa                         3rd Grade Teacher                                 lisa.dehart@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Gama, Elizabeth                  Occupational Therapy                           elizabeth.gama@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Gilbert, Eileen                      2nd Grade Teacher                                eileen.gilbert@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Goss, Rebekah                      Music Teacher                                        rebekah.goss@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Hanson, Jada                        5th Grade Teacher                                 jada.hanson@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Heard, Rebecca                     1st Grade Teacher                                  rebecca.heard@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Howell, Jenny                       Paraprofessional                                     jennifer.howell@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Hyatt, Joy                               EIP/ESOL Teacher                                joy.hyatt@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Ingham, Andrea                    Special Education Teacher                  andrea.ingham@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Jarrett, Jane                           Special Education Teacher                  jane.jarrett@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Jones, Megan                         Special Education Facilitator              megan.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Kelley, Tiffany                        Speech Language Pathologist             tiffany.kelley@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Kincaid, Patti                          Lunchroom Worker                              patti.kincaid@cherokee.k12.ga.us

King, Becky                             Lunchroom Manager                             becky.king@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Knott, Ruth                             AIM Teacher                                           ruth.knott@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Lanier, Glenda                        Registrar/Front Office                          glenda.lanier@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Lichuki, Annette                     Lunchroom Monitor                             annette.lichuki@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Marshall, Robin                      1st Grade Teacher                                  robin.marshall@cherokee.k12.ga.us

McDonough, Mary                 Art Teacher                                              mary.mcdonough@cherokee.k12.ga.us

McPherson, Sandy                  3rd Grade Teacher                                 sandy.mcpherson@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Mitchell, David                        Technology Specialist                            david.mitchell@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Parker, Gloria                           Bookkeeper                                             gloria.parker@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Patterson, Kathy                      Psychologist                                            kathy.patterson@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Philpot, Abbey                          Principal                                                  abbey.philpot@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Robertson, Kelly                       EBD                                                          kelly.robertson@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Satterfield, Kimbra                 2nd Grade Teacher                                kimbra.satterfield@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Taylor, Katie                             Special Education Teacher                   katie.taylor@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Tatum, Teresa                          Nurse                                                         teresa.tatum@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Tillery, Monica                         Media Specialist                                      monica.tillery@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Vocks, Stephanie                      4th Grade Teacher                                 stephanie.vocks@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Wade, Janet                               Lunchroom Monitor                             janet.wade@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Walker, Nancy                           Kindergarten                                         nancy.walker@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Weatherby, Susie                      Paraprofessional                                    susie.weatherby@cherokee.k12.ga.us