Special Education

Teacher Email Address
Shelley McNellie – Department Chair shelley.mcnellie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kelsey Achin kelsey.achin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Georgy Anderson georgy.anderson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Melanie Ballew melanie.ballew@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heather Bennett heather.bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
 Lorri-Ann Brogdon lorri-ann.brogdon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Shakkor Bryant shakkor.bryant@cherokee.k12.ga.us
 Debbie Craig debbie.craig@cherokee.k12.ga.us
 Kristin Czar Davis Kristin.Davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
 Jessica Davis jessica.davis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kortney Dempsey Kortney.dempsey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
 Michelle Duren michelle.duren@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Christy Flynn christy.flynn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Erin Forman erin.forman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ruth Fuller ruth.fuller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Diana Haslick diana.haslick@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Adam Johnson adam.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jerry Kadien gerald.kadien@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cassandra Krauss Cassandra Krauss.cherokee.k12.ga.us
Amy Langston amy.langston@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jeremy Law jeremy.law@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Peter Logan peter.logan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Daphne Markham daphne.markham@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jamie Hunt jamie.hunt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kim Nofi kimberly.nofi@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bridget Owensby bridget.owensby@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mercedes Perez mercedes.perez@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Michelle Roberts michelle.roberts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kim Rogers kim.rogers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mark Seng mark.seng@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lori Sewell lori.sewell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gerald Sharpe gerald.sharpe@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Una Connelly Smit  Una.connellysmit@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sharon Swanson sharon.swanson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Chrissy Syrios chrissy.syrios@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Phil Virostek phil.virostek@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brian Wegrzyn brian.wegrzyn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brad Woodyard brad.woodyard@cherokee.k12.ga.us