Student Activities

Music Makers –

Sponsor – Jenn Melvin

Contact information: Jenn.Melvin@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Canvas and Clay –

Sponsor – Molly Mayes

Contact information: Molly.Mayes@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Running Club –

Sponsor – Nettie Mosteller

Contact information: Nettie.Mosteller@cherokee.k12.ga.us

WBOB Morning News Crew

Sponsor – Pam Morris

Contact information: Pam.Morris@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Friends Club

Sponsor – Candis Novak

Contact information: Candis.Novak@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Paws and Claws Club

Sponsors – Laura Wagner and Elizabeth Kirk

Contact information: mailto:Laura.Wagner@cherokee.k12.ga.usOR Elizabeth.Kirk@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Information about 2016-17 After School Enrichment Programs will be posted here as soon as programs are finalized.