Student Activities

Junior BETA Club

Sponsor- Bettina Miller

Contact information: Bettina.Miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Technology Club

Sponsors, Selina Wingard, Sonya Turner, Dawn Barrett, Darlene Jacks

Contact information: Selina.Wingard@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Music Makers –

Sponsor – Jenn Melvin

Contact information: Jenn.Melvin@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Canvas and Clay –

Sponsor – Molly Mayes

Contact information: Molly.Mayes@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Running Club –

Sponsor – Nettie Mosteller, Ed Koschewa, Barry Stafford

Contact information: Nettie.Mosteller@cherokee.k12.ga.us

WBOB Morning News Crew

Sponsor – Pam Morris

Contact information: Pam.Morris@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Friends Club

Sponsor – Candis Novak, Dawn Beaham

Contact information: Candis.Novak@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Paws and Claws Club

Sponsors – Laura Wagner, Pam Hess, Chris Kramer, Susan McGaughey

Contact information: Laura.Wagner@cherokee.k12.ga.us