Special Education

sped

Special Education Teachers
Last First Email
Beaham Dawn Dawn.Beaham@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cornett April April.Cornett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Helfrich Abbey Abbey.Helfrich@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Martinez Melinda Melinda.Martinez@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mautz Diane Diane.Mautz@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Minnifield Keith Keith.Minnifield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Novak Candis Candis.Novak@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Schmidt Casi Casi.Schmidt@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Waldron Claire Claire.Waldron@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy
Underwood Darian  (OT) Darian.Underwood@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Roth Brianna (PT) Brianna.Roth@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Speech Teachers

speech

Last First Email
Kramer Chris Chris.Kramer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Racey-Wehr Robyn Robyn.Racey-Wehr@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Special Education Parapros
Last First Email
Autry Donna Donna.Autry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hendry Sheryl Sheryl.Hendry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kirk Elizabeth Elizabeth.Kirk@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miller Jeannine Jeannine.Miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pullen Andrew Andrew.Pullen@cherokee.k12.g.au
Sandidge Pam Pam.Sandidge@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith Allison Allison.Smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Spears Diane Diane.Spears@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vande Corput Laura Laura.VandeCorput@cherokee.k12.ga.us