Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff Position Email Address
Adams, Jeanne 3rd Grade jeanne.adams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Adams, Jodi 4th Grade jodi.adams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Armour, Amanda Nutrition amanda.armour@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Attavar, Allison 1st Grade Alison.attavar@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Azarraga, Jennifer 2nd Grade jennifer.azarraga@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Babb, Ellie Para ellie.babb@gmail.com
Berry, Kaitlyn Speech Kaitlyn.Berry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Blackman, Rachel 5th Grade rachel.blackman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Boggs, David Music david.boggs@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cain, Chance P.E. chance.cain@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Castle, Kimberly Nutrition Kimberly.Castle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Chumbler, Susan Para Susan.chumbler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Colvin, Kim 1st Grade Kim.Colvin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cowart, Jennifer 2nd Grade jennifer.cowart@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Crowe, Jennifer ASP Jennifer.Crowe@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Currie, Jessie 2nd Grade Jessica.currie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dalton, Heather 4th Grade heather.dalton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Day, Susan K Para Susan.Day@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Eno, Kristi Book keeper Kristina.Eno@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Epperson, Kayce Kindergarten kayce.epperson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ergle, Gena Instructional Lead Strategist gena.ergle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Esser, Kim 3rd Grade kimberly.esser@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fitts, Jason P.E. jason.fitts@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gardiner, Tara 4th Grade tara.gardiner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Garrett, Heather 3rd Grade h.garrett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gary, Melanie Para melanie.gary@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gibson, Lindsey Special Education lindsey.gibson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gilleland, Amy 3rd Grade amy.gilleland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gluckson, Erin Kindergarten erin.gluckson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Grogan, Brandi Nutrition brandi.grogan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Harper, Matt Assistant Principal matt.harper@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Harris, Michelle Special Education michelle.harris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Heath, Emily Special Education emily.heath@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hester, Sharon Nutrition sharon.hester@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hill-Guy, Ta-Tanisha Special Education ta-tanisha.hill-guy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hohl, Lori 2nd Grade lori.hohl@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Honea, Phillip Custodian phillip.honea@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hughes, Julie Special Education julie.hughes@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jane, Angel Counselor angel.jane@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Cathy 4th Grade cathy.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Taylor Para taylor.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Keener, Angela Special Education angela.keener@cherokee.k12.ga.us
King, Angie ESOL angie.king@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kirday, Aimee Special Education aimee.kirday@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Knott, Ruth AIM ruth.knott@cherokee.k12.ga.us
LaCoco, Yvonne Cafeteria yvonne.lacoco@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lang, Tracy 1st Grade tracy.lang@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lawson, Jessica 5th Grade jessica.lawson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lees, Jill Special Education jill.lees@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lewis, Jeanetta Special Education jeanetta.lewis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Little, Gary Technology Specialist gary.little@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Long, Amy Kindergarten amy.long@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Long, Lisa Kindergarten lisa.long@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lord, Mollie 1st Grade mollie.lord@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lynch, Christy Nutrition christy.lynch@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Martin, Gina 5th Grade regina.martin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Martin, Kay Art kay.martin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mason, Angie 2nd Grade angie.mason@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Massey, Heather Special Education heather.massey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McClellan, Karen Para karen.mcclellan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McFarland, Sandra Nurse sandra.mcfarland@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McNamara, Kathy Counselor kathy.mcnamara@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Means, Amy Kindergarten amy.means@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Middleton, Cyndie Para cyndie.middleton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miller, Holly 1st Grade holly.miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miller, Kelly Secretary kelly.miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miller, Raye Nutrition raye.miller@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Murray, Mimi Special Education mimi.murray@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Palmer, Lisa Psychologist lisa.palmer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pfitzner, Pam 4th Grade pam.pfitzner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Powell, Cindy 4th Grade cindy.powell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rasmussen, Ramona Occupational Therapy ramona.rasmussen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reed, Kacie 1st Grade kacie.reed@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Riley-Cantrell, Tanya 5th Grade tanya.riley-cantrell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ruby, Michelle SID-PID Para michelle.ruby@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sheffield, Cammie 2nd Grade cammie.sheffield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sheffield, Robin 5th Grade robin.sheffield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sizemore, Analeigh 3rd Grade analeigh.sizemore@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith, Bonnie 1st Grade bonnie.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith, Candice K Para candice.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith, Kristen 5th Grade kristen.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Stubbs, Gladys Secretary gladys.stubbs@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thacker, Katlyn Kindergarten katlyn.thacker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thomason, Mary Lee Nutrition marylee.thomason@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thrasher, Meredith Psychologist meredith.thrasher@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thrower, Alicia 4th Grade alicia.thrower@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Turner, Debra Para debra.turner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Turner, Dr. Lisa Principal lisa.turner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Turner, Kirby 3rd Grade kirby.turner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vance, Laurie 3rd Grade Laurie.Vance@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vega, Maria Custodian maria.vega@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wallace, Katherine Technology katherine.wallace@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wendling, Ashlyn Para ashlyn.wendling@cherokee.k12.ga.us
West, Ashley Kindergarten ashley.west@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Whitmire, Michelle Assistant Principal michelle.whitmire@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Williams, Trayce 5th Grade trayce.williams@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Winfrey, Joy Secretary joy.winfrey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wofford, Julie 2nd Grade julie.cato@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Youngblood, Amy Special Education amy.youngblood@cherokee.k12.ga.us