School Sites

Cherokee High School

Todd Miller, Principal – Todd.Miller@cherokeek12.net

Jeremy Adams, Athletic Director – Jeremy.Adams@cherokeek12.net

Megan Thomas, Athletic Secretary – Megan.Thomas@cherokeek12.net

Cherokee High School Athletic Website

Creekview High School

Dr. Mark Merges, Principal – Mark.Merges@cherokeek12.net

Dr. Kevin Higgins, Athletic Director – Kevin.Higgins@cherokeek12.net

Susan Harmelin – Athletic Secretary – Susan.Harmelin@cherokeek12.net

Creekview High School Athletic Website

Etowah High School

Robert Horn, Principal – Robert.Horn@cherokeek12.net

Ken Nix, Athletic Director – Ken.Nix@cherokeek12.net

Beth Reams, Athletic Secretary – Bethany.Reams@cherokeek12.net

Etowah High School Athletic Website

River Ridge High School

Darrell Herring, Principal – Darrell.Herring@cherokeek12.net

Mike Santoro, Athletic Director – Michael.Santoro@cherokeek12.net

Lisa Wooten, Athletic Secretary – Lisa.Wooten@cherokeek12.net

River Ridge High School Athletic Website

Sequoyah High School

Elliott Berman, Principal – Elliott.Berman@cherokeek12.net

Craig McKinney, Athletic Director – Craig.McKinney@cherokeek12.net

Kelleye Greene, Athletic Secretary – Kelleye.Greene@cherokeek12.net

Sequoyah High School Athletic Website

Woodstock High School

Mark Smith, Principal – Mark.Smith@cherokeek12.net

Tonya Sebring, Athletic Director – Tonya.Sebring@cherokeek12.net

Linda Lanning – Athletic Secretary – Linda.Lanning@cherokeek12.net

Woodstock High School Athletic Website